search.noResults

search.searching

saml.title
dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
BOARD OF DIRECTORS Pierce Noonan Nimrod Dix


Chairman and CEO Deputy Chairman


AUCTION AND CLIENT SERVICES Philippa Healy Emma Oxley Anna Gumola


Robin Greville Christopher Webb


Head of Administration (Associate Director) Accounts and Viewing Accounts and Viewing


Christopher Mellor-Hill Head of Client Liaison (Associate Director) Chris Finch Hatton James King Lee King


Client Liaison


Saleroom and Facilities Manager Logistics and Shipping Manager


MEDALS AND MILITARIA Nimrod Dix Oliver Pepys Mark Quayle


Michael Jackson Dixon Pickup


Thomasina Smith


BANKNOTES Andrew Pattinson Michael O’Grady


Head of Department (Director) Specialist (Associate Director) Specialist (Associate Director) Consultant (Militaria) Consultant (Militaria)


Head of Numismatics (Associate Director)


Head of Department (Associate Director) Specialist


COINS, TOKENS AND COMMEMORATIVE MEDALS Peter Preston-Morley Jim Brown Tim Wilkes


Bradley Hopper Peter Mitchell Douglas Saville Richard Gladdle Gary Charman Michael Trenery Colin Fraser


Head of Department (Associate Director) Specialist Specialist Specialist


Consultant (British Hammered Coins) Consultant (Numismatic Literature)


Consultant (Historical Medals and Tokens)


020 7016 1775 020 7016 1701 020 7016 1701 020 7016 1771 020 7016 1754 020 7016 1755 020 7016 1756


020 7016 1820 020 7016 1811 020 7016 1810


020 7016 1832 020 7016 1831


020 7016 1802 020 7016 1803 020 7016 1804 020 7016 1805 020 7016 1700 020 7016 1700


Consultant (British & World Coins and Tokens) 020 7016 1700 Consultant (Ancient and Medieval Coins) Consultant (English and Scottish Coins)


JEWELLERY, WATCHES AND OBJECTS OF VERTU Frances Noble Laura Smith Rachel Bailey Joanne Lewis


Watch Specialist Jessica Edmonds Junior Specialist and Auction Clerk


ARTEFACTS AND ANTIQUITIES Nigel Mills


TECHNOLOGY AND MEDIA Robin Greville Ian Anderson Dan Noonan Ian Kington


Henry Browne Jordan King Jan Starnes Clair Perera Rachel Aked


Danielle Quinn Specialist


Head of Systems Technology (Director) Head of Online Services (Associate Director) Web Developer


Head of Photography (Associate Director) Photographer


Photographic Assistant and Auction Clerk Photographic Consultant


Head of Graphic Design and Marketing Press Officer


Online Marketing and Auction Clerk OVERSEAS REPRESENTATIVES


AUSTRALIA Western Australia John Burridge MG johnburridge@dnw.co.uk


CANADA Ontario Tanya Ursual tanyaursual@dnw.co.uk


GERMANY Berlin Michael Gietzelt michaelgietzelt@dnw.co.uk


JAPAN Tokyo Eiichi Ishii eiichiishii@dnw.co.uk


SOUTH AFRICA Cape Town Natalie Jaffe nataliejaffe@dnw.co.uk


USA Maryland Dr Andy Singer andysinger@dnw.co.uk


Head of Department (Associate Director) Specialist Specialist


020 7016 1781 020 7016 1782 020 7016 1784 020 7016 1785 020 7016 1783


020 7016 1700


020 7016 1750 020 7016 1751 020 7016 1700 020 7016 1774 020 7016 1773 020 7016 1772 020 7016 1774 020 7016 1752 07790 732448 020 7016 1772


Chief Technology Officer Director (Numismatics)


philippa@dnw.co.uk emma@dnw.co.uk anna@dnw.co.uk


christopher@dnw.co.uk finch@dnw.co.uk james@dnw.co.uk lee@dnw.co.uk


nimrod@dnw.co.uk oliver@dnw.co.uk mark@dnw.co.uk


020 7016 1700 michaeljackson@dnw.co.uk 020 7016 1700


dixon@dnw.co.uk thomasina@dnw.co.uk andrew@dnw.co.uk 020 7016 1700 michaelogrady@dnw.co.uk


ppm@dnw.co.uk jim@dnw.co.uk tim@dnw.co.uk


bradley@dnw.co.uk


petermitchell@dnw.co.uk douglassaville@dnw.co.uk


020 7016 1700 richardgladdle@dnw.co.uk garycharman@dnw.co.uk


020 7016 1700 michaeltrenery@dnw.co.uk 020 7016 1700


colinfraser@dnw.co.uk


frances@dnw.co.uk laura@dnw.co.uk rachel@dnw.co.uk joanne@dnw.co.uk jessie@dnw.co.uk


nigelmills@dnw.co.uk


robin@dnw.co.uk ian@dnw.co.uk dan@dnw.co.uk iank@dnw.co.uk henry@dnw.co.uk jordan@dnw.co.uk jan@dnw.co.uk clair@dnw.co.uk rachel@dnw.co.uk danielle@dnw.co.uk


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160  |  Page 161  |  Page 162  |  Page 163  |  Page 164  |  Page 165  |  Page 166  |  Page 167  |  Page 168  |  Page 169  |  Page 170  |  Page 171  |  Page 172  |  Page 173  |  Page 174  |  Page 175  |  Page 176  |  Page 177  |  Page 178  |  Page 179  |  Page 180  |  Page 181  |  Page 182