search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Dates for your Diary Monday 11 Sept


Tuesday 12 Sept Tuesday 12 Sept Wednesday 13 Sept


Thursday 14 Sept Friday 15 Sept Monday 18 Sept


Tuesday 19 Sept Wednesday 20 Sept


Year 7 Information Evening 6pm


Year 8 Information Evening 6pm


Year 8 HPV injections Thursday 28 Sept


Year 9 Information Evening 6pm


Thursday 5 Oct


School Photographer School Photographer


Inclusion Information Evening 6pm


Year 10 Information Evening 6pm


Year 11 Information Evening 6pm


Start of Term Arrangements INSET Day


INSET Day


Friday 1 September Monday 4 September


Year 7 & 12 Students Only Tuesday 5 September All students return


Term Dates 2017/18 Term 1


Term 2 Term 3 Term 4 Term 5 Term 6


Wednesday 6 September Thursday 5 Oct Friday 6 Oct


Thursday 12 Oct Tuesday 17 Oct


Year 7 & Year 12 Meet the Tutor Evening


Early closure for students 1pm (Open Evening)


Open Evening 6pm – 9pm


Late start for students 9.40am


Young Musician 7pm


Safe Drive Stay Alive Year 12


Wednesday 20 Sept Friday 22 Sept


Thursday 28 Sept


Notices (continued) Careers Fair


Music Performance at ` Westbury Music and Arts Festival 7pm


Year 7 & Year 12 Meet the Tutor Evening


1 September – 18 October 2017 30 October – 20 December 2017 4 Jan 2018 – 9 Feb 2018


19 Feb 2018 – 29 March 2018 16 April 2018 – 25 May 2018 4 June 2018 – 25 July 2018


Term Dates 2018/19 Term 1


Term 2 Term 3 Term 4 Term 5 Term 6


3 September 2018 – 24 October 2018 5 November 2018 – 21 December 2018 7 January 2019 – 15 February 2019 25 February 2019 – 5 April 2019 23 April 2019 – 24 May 2019 3 June 2019 – 25 July 2019


www.matravers.wilts.sch.uk


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68