This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
YOUR CONTACTS DEPARTMENT Housing Services Residential Education DePaul Central Dining Services (LPC) Dining Services (Loop) Public Safety (LPC) Public Safety (Loop) Student Center Administration Office of Students with Disabilities Residence Hall Council Technology Support Center HOUSING STAFF MEMBER Brian Barker (West FRD) Rachel Aho (RD) Amanda Dime (RD) Christy Shipyor (RD) Michelle Krejci (Central FRD) Travis Whisler (ARD) Bill Mattera Kevin Sella Ashley Jackson (East FRD) Kelly Carder 312-362-8765 PHONE NUMBER LOCATION 773-325-7196 773-325-4211 312-362-8610 773-325-7476 312-362-8234 773-325-7777 312-362-8400 773-325-7346 773-325-7290 Centennial Hall Suite 301 Centennial Hall Suite 302


SAC 101 (Lincoln Park) DePaul Center 9100 (Loop)


Student Center 125 C DePaul Center 11020 Centennial Hall Suite 304 Lewis Lower Level 103 Student Center 303 Student Center 370 University Hall see page 25 PHONE NUMBER LOCATION 773-325-7202 773-325-7845 773-325-7195 773-325-4585 773-325-1899 773-325-8997 773-325-7207 773-325-7191 773-325-8690 773-325-7175 Munroe Hall 108 Seton Hall Munroe Hall 106 Sanctuary Hall 211A Sanctuary Hall 211D Sanctuary Hall 211B Corcoran Hall University Hall 123 Corcoran Hall 105A Clifton-Fullerton YOUR CONTACTS studentcenters@depaul.edu osd@depaul.edu rhc@depaul.edu tsc@depaul.edu EMAIL bbarker6@depaul.edu raho@depaul.edu adime@depaul.edu ashipyor@depaul.edu mkrejci@depaul.edu twhisler@depaul.edu wmattera@depaul.edu ksella@depaul.edu ajacks37@depaul.edu kcarder@depaul.edu 33 EMAIL housing@depaul.edu resed@depaul.edu dpcl@depaul.edu


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36