search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Member Section


New Members New Members Your guide to new Chamber members


21st Century Print Ltd Printing n.e.c. www.21stcenturyprint.com Solihull Chamber of Commerce


5R Data Information technology consultancy activities 0121 507 1365 www.5rdata.com Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


6th Sense Technologies Ltd Security systems service activities www.6st.co.uk Chase Chamber of Commerce


Aberrant Group Unlicensed restaurants and cafes davidknight@aberrantgroup.co.uk Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


Auxilium Education Services Ltd Educational support services www.lana-grant.co.uk Lichfield and Tamworth Chamber of Commerce


Bartlett James Risk Solutions Activities of insurance agents and brokers www.bartlettjames.co.uk Chase Chamber of Commerce


Birmingham Irish Social work activities without accommodation for the elderly and disabled 0121 604 6111 www.irishbirmingham.com Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


Birmingham Law Society Activities of professional membership organisations 0121 227 8700 www.birminghamlawsociety.co.uk Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


Bowdraper Group General cleaning of buildings www.bowdraper.co.uk Solihull Chamber of Commerce


Brittons Caterers Ltd Event catering activities 0121 359 0888 www.brittonscaterers.co.uk Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


Care Leaver Covenant Other education n.e.c. www.mycovenant.org.uk Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


City Sightseeing Ltd Other passenger land transport


88 CHAMBERLINK May 2019


other than financial management 01789 207429 www.gwci.uk Solihull Chamber of Commerce


Hampton Clinic Hairdressing and other beauty treatment 01675 760644 www.hamptonclinic.co.uk Solihull Chamber of Commerce


High Peak Publishing Limited Book publishing www.highpeakspublishing.com GBCCC


Inspire Tutoring Educational support services www.inspire-tutoring.com Asian Business Chamber of Commerce


Ivory Cottage Ltd Other residential care activities n.e.c. www.ivorycottage.org Lichfield and Tamworth Chamber of Commerce


JDX Consulting Management consultancy activities other than financial management 020 7448 0780 www.jdxconsulting.com Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


01789 299123 www.city-sightseeing.com Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


Cognition Communications Public relations and communications activities www.cognitionagency.co.uk Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


Coppice HR Management consultancy activities other than financial management www.coppicehr.com Sutton Coldfield Chamber of Commerce


Country Services Ltd Repair of machinery 01283 716755 www.countryservicesltd.co.uk Burton and District Chamber of Commerce


DHC Informatics Other human health activities www.dhcinformatics.co.uk Burton and District Chamber of Commerce


Diabetes Safety Organisation Other human health activities


www.diabetessafety.org Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


Faj Transformation Consultancy Ltd Management consultancy activities other than financial management FajConsultancy@hotmail.com Asian Business Chamber of Commerce


Fix-A-Floor UK Wholesale of chemical products 0121 270 8883 www.fixafloor.co.uk Solihull Chamber of Commerce


G3 Ltd Financial management 0121 371 0384 www.g3.ltd.uk Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


Global Broadcast Installations Ltd Television programming and broadcasting activities Paul Herridge 01564 703929 www.gbinstallations.tv GBCCC


GWCI Ltd Management consultancy activities


Jivaji Trading Wholesale of coffee, tea, cocoa and spices www.jivajitrading.com Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


Laurel Accountancy Ltd Accounting and auditing activities www.laurelaccountancy.com Birmingham Chamber of Commerce


Lawrence Business Finance Limited


Management consultancy activities other than financial management www.lawrencebusinessfinance.co.uk Burton and District Chamber of Commerce


Learner Engagement Training Services Educational support services 0121 638 0825 http://learner-engagement.co.uk Asian Business Chamber of Commerce


Linden Solutions Information technology consultancy activities www.lindensolutions.co.uk Solihull Chamber of Commerce


Whatever your business size and requirements, the Chamber has a membership scale to suit your needs.


For more information visit: www.greaterbirminghamchambers.com/membership


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92