search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
THE TEAM


Editorial Editor Ryan Lloyd ryan@opusbm.co.uk


Editor Sarah Robinson sarah@opusbm.co.uk


Advertising Account Manager Paul Turner paul@opusbm.co.uk


Production Production Director Hannah Wilkinson hannah@opusbm.co.uk


Graphic Designer Luke Crawforth luke@opusbm.co.uk


Graphic Designer Nigel Rice nigel@opusbm.co.uk


Accounts Financial Director John Fuller john@opusbm.co.uk


CEO Mark Hanson mark@opusbm.co.uk


HELLO AND WELCOME TO THE HEALTH & SAFETY AWARDS 2019. Now entering their fifth successful year, our awards celebrate the best products and


services the industry has to offer. This guide also marks the end of our first year at the


helm as editors of Tomorrow’s Health & Safety and it’s fair to say we have both astounded by the quality and range of nominations we have received.


Over the past 12 months we have featured a vast number of tools that are helping health


and safety professionals to ensure the safety and wellbeing of people in the workplace and at leisure. This has made whittling down our Top 50 finalists no easy feat. After months of deliberation we have made the final selection.


So now its over to you to vote a worthy winner to take the crown as the number one H&S


product 2019. You have until 15th March to cast your vote and we will announce our Top Ten in the spring.


www.tomorrowshs.com E: info@opusbusinessmedia.co.uk T: 01625 426054 F: 01625 614787


Opus Business Media Ltd Zurich House, Hulley Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 2SF


Registered in England & Wales No: 06786728 ISSN: 2055-4737


This publication is copyright Opus Business Media Ltd and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form in whole or in part without the prior written permission of Opus Business Media Ltd. While every care has been taken during the preparation of this magazine, Opus Business Media Ltd cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the information herein or for any consequence arising from it. The publisher does not necessarily agree with the views and opinions expressed by contributors.


Sarah Robinson, Editor Ryan Lloyd, Editor


We are always on the lookout for the next big thing so although nominations don’t officially open until the summer, please get in touch now if you know of a product or service that you think deserves to take 2020’s top spot.


Good luck to all of our nominees and happy voting!


EDITOR’S VOICE


Tweet us @TomorrowsHS


AWARDS 2019 3


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32