search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
SPONSOR EXHIBITOR


EXHIBITOR CONT.


La Boutique Active www.laboutiqueactive.com


Land Art www.landart.ca


Landmark Athletics Inc www.landmarkathletics.com


Leguano


Lorna Jane lornajane.com


M.NETWORK http://verasi.m.network


MadeGood www.madegoodfood


Magnum Nutraceuticals www.hardmagnum.com


Manitoba Harvest Hemp Foods www.manitobaharvest.com


Massage Band Inc. www.massagebandinc.com


Monark Effect www.monarkeffect.com


Muscle Insider Magazine www.muscle-insider.com


MusclePharm www.musclepharm.com


MyoBuddy www.myobuddy.com


MyTrainers.com www.mytrainers.com Nature’s Source


NuPasta Inc. www.nupasta.com


Nutrition Club www.nutritionclub.ca


Nutrition Excellence Inc. www.nutritionexcellence.ca


Optimum Nutrition (Glanbia) www.glanbia.com Orangefish


Orangetheory Fitness Canada www.orangetheoryfitness.ca Painted LEGgingS


32 Fitness Business Canada July/August 2017


&


PeakFitPro www.peakfitpro.com


Perform Better


PLS Insoles Inc. www.PLSInsoles.ca


Point Blank Cold Brew www.pointblankcoldbrew.ca


Polar Electro Canada www.polar.com


Power Music www.powermusic.ca


PowerBar Canada www.powerbar.ca


PROFI Pro Inc. www.profiprohealth.com


Pruvit www.loseitnowwith.pruvitnow.com


Pure Life Science Corp www.pureformsport.com


Pure Polar Labs www.purepolarshrimp.com


Quantumwave Laser www.unwindingwithlasers.com


Rainbow Sign MFG Inc. www.fitevo.ca


RE: Sound Music Licensing Company www.resound.ca


REDFEATHER Natural Products www.redfeather.ca


RIVALUS Nutrition www.rivalus.net


Rock Gear Distribution www.rockgeardistribution.com


Roxton Industries ROXTONINDUSTRIES.COM


RYU Apparel Inc www.ryu.com


Sankom North America www.sankomnorthamerica.com


Sarada Fitness Wear www.saradafitnesswear.com


Smovey Canada www.smoveycanada.com Snap N’ Heat


Soup Girl www.localsoupgirl.ca


SpiderTech www.spidertech.com


Sports Recovery Systems www.sportsrecoverysystems.com


SUN WARRIOR/ FOUR SIGMATIC/ LAKANTO (Raw Elements) www.rawelements.ca


Sutherland-Chan School of Massage Therapy www.sutherland-chan.com


SweetLegs


TaLii Towels www.taliitowels.com


The Academy of Self-Defence Inc. www.canadakm.com


The Cupping Revolution www.thecuppingrevolution.com


The Institute of Holistic Nutrition www.instituteofolisticnutrition.com


The Runner’s Academy www.therunnersacademy.com


The Simba Team (Turbo Kick Power) www.turbokickpower.com


The Treadmill Factory www.thetreadmillfactory.ca


TKO Strength & Performance Inc. WWW.TKOSTRENGTH.COM


Topo Athletic Footwear (the Olde Shoe House Ltd.)


Torque Fitness www.torquefitness.com


Train Like Heroes www.trainlikeheroes.com


Trainer+ www.trainerpl.us


TREND Marketing www.trendm.com


truLOCAL Inc. www.trulocal.ca


Wellness Belts Inc. www.wellnessbelts.com


Wellnx Life Sciences www.crossfuel.com


Wicked Barre / Toronto Activewear / One Hot Tamale www.torontoactivewear.com


Yes! Fitness Music www.yesfitnessmusic.com


York Regional Police www.yrp.ca


Zumba Shop Canada www.zumba.com


LISTING


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40