search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
EXHIBITOR PLUS


Athlete Activation System www.athleteactivation.com


Barreworks Inc www.barreworks.ca


BollyX www.bollyx.com


CALA www.calainc.org


Health Med Distributors www.healthmed.ca


Jungshin Fitness www.jungshinfitness.com


Kettlebell AMPD www.kettlebellampd.com


MetaFit Canada WWW.METAFIT.COM


Muscle Activation Techniques www.muscleactivation.com


PLYOGA Fitness www.plyogafitness.com


RAD Roller www.radroller.com


SWIS - Society of Weight Training Injury Specialist www.swis.ca


EXHIBITOR


4 EVERFIT www.prairienaturals.ca


ALLMAX www.allmaxnutrition.com


Allysian Sciences enhance.allysian.com


Arbonne carolynbabinsky.arbonne.com


ASICS Canada www.asicscanada.com


AVID Fitness Products www.avidproducts.com


Battle Sports www.battlesports.ca


Body Braid http://bodybraid.com/ BOKS


Boldstar Apparel Designs Inc www.boldstarappareldesigns.com


Bounce Fitness Canada Ltd www.kangooclubtoronto.com


BSN (Glanbia) www.glanbia.com


BULFIT Ltd. www.bulfit.ca


Burnbrae Farms www.burnbraefarms.com


Canadian School of Natural Nutrition www.csnn.ca


CanPrev Natural Health Products Inc. canprev.ca


CardioMixes Music www.cardiomixes.com


CELL WELL BEING (Raw Elements) www.rawelements.ca


Cellucor (Nutrabolt) www.nutrabolt.com


Consulting Dietitians Network, Dietitians of Canada www.dietitians.ca


Crunch Crate www.crunchcrate.ca


CSX (Champion Sport Xtreme) www.csxchampion.ca


Daniel Larice (Nerium International) www.nerium.ca/join/mpp?alias=mpp


Dedicated Clothing www.dedicatedclothing.com


DGP Pro www.dougsmithperformance.com


DNAFit Canada www.sports-dna.ca


doTERRA (PureOilz Inc) www.pureoilz.com


Dream Water Products Canada www.dreamwatercanada.ca


Dure Foods Ltd. www.durefoods.com


Durham Regional Police Service Ela N Ela


Eleiko Sport Inc. (Dotmar) www.eleiko.com


Equinox WWW.EQUINOX.COM


Fit 4 Two Pre and Postnatal Fitness www.fit4two.ca


Fit Bodies Inc www.fitbodiesinc.com


Fit Chicks www.fitchicks.ca


FitAID Canada (The Good Gear Company Inc.) www.thegoodgearcompany.com


Fitness Depot www.fitnessdepot.ca


Fitness Marketing Group Inc www.fmgonline.ca


Futurpreneur Canada www.futurpreneur.ca


Giddy Yoyo www.giddyyoyo.com


Global Payments www.globalpay.com


GNC www.GNC.ca


Greco Fitness www.grecofitness.com


Happy Bees Honey www.happybeesapiary.ca


Herbalife www.goherbalife.com/mariaalex


Hexfit www.myhexfit.com


Hunter Sports www.hunter-sports.com


HYGIEA www.proateinbar.com


Infotrade Media Co. www.imb2b.com


Iron Vegan www.bodyplus.ca


Isagenix www.toninisbet.isagenix.com


ItWorks wwww.wellnessfit.mvit


Kaizen (The Winning Combination) www.kaizennaturals.com


Kangen Water www.compasslifescienceproducts.com


Kinetic Solutions www.kineticsolution.com


K’s NRG Whole Foods Energy Bars www.ks-nrg.com


» July/August 2017 Fitness Business Canada 31


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40