search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
SPONSOR EXHIBITOR


ELITE


360 Conditioning www.360conditioning.com


Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Limited www.ajg.com


Core Health & Fitness www.corehandf.com


GoodLife Fitness www.goodlifefitness.com


Human Kinetics www.humankinetics.com


Inside Fitness Magazine www.insidefitness.ca


Keystone Fitness www.keystonefitness.ca


Life Fitness www.lifefitness.com


MATRIX Canada/STAK Fitness www.stakfitness.com


Merrithew™ www.merrithew.com


Net Profit Explosion www.netprofitexplosion.com


Precor www.precor.com


Reebok www.reebok.ca


Stages Cycling www.stagesindoorcycling.com


Toronto Star www.thestar.ca


Uvalux Tanning & Support www.uvalux.com


PRESTIGE


Fitness Business Canada www.fitnessbusinesscanada.com


FreeMotion Fitness www.freemotionfitness.com


Keiser www.keiser.com


Schwinn Fitness (Core Health & Fitness) www.schwinnequipment.com


TRX www.TRXtraining.com


YogaFit www.yogafitcanada.com


Zumba Fitness www.zumba.com


CLASSIC


Beachbody LIVE www,beachbodylive.com


Bellies Inc. www.belliesinc.com


C.H.E.K. Institute www.chekinstitute.com


DTS Fitness Education www.dtsfitnesseducation.com


&


The following sponsors and exhibitors will be onsite at the trade show on August 18-19. We encourage you to visit their booths and check out the many products and services available for demonstration or purchase. Visit worldfitnessexpo.com for full event details.


fitness expo August 16-20, 2017


canfitpro world


NOTE: This list was accurate at the time of printing. A complete list of sponsors and exhibitors can be found on the “You Are Here” locator maps at the entrance of the trade show.


Fitchek www.fitchek.com


Fitness Kickboxing Canada Inc www.fitnesskickboxingcanada.ca


Functional Movement Systems www.functionalmovement.com


Healthy Planet www.healthyplanetcanada.com


HOIST Fitness Systems www.hoistfitness.com


Induro Cycling www.indurocycling.com


International Council of Active Aging (ICAA) www.icaa.cc


Lebert Fitness www.lebertfitness.com


Metro Toronto www.metronews.ca


NAVINA www.navina.ca


Octane Fitness www.octanefitness.com


Ontario Physique Association www.physiqueassociation.com


POUND - ROCKOUT. WORKOUT. www.poundfit.com


Total Gym www.totalgym.com


WaterRower www.waterrower.com


30 Fitness Business Canada July/August 2017


LISTING


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40