This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Bali Advertiser

WANT TO DRINK ?

THAT’S YOUR BUSINESS

WANT TO STOP? ??

WE CAN HELP

19 May - 02 June, 2010

For Sale; LCD TV/monitor LG 32LH70YR 100Hz onboard MP3,JPEG,DivX via USB; built-in bluetooth connectivity; 1080p input-ready; Simplink (HDMI-CEC); quad HDMI 1.3 terminals. 1920 x 1080 resolution; 500cd/m2 bright- ness; 2. 4ms response time; 178-degree viewing angle; New Rp. 7.000.000, sell 500U$. Call Lennart 0813 3834 2005. [182]

AA BALI MEETING LIST

SEMINYAK SANUR

Mon (6 pm) Thur (4.45 pm)

UBUD NUSA DUA

Thur, Sun. (7 pm) Tues, Fri (9am) Sun (10:30am)

Sun (10 am)

Mornings Everyday (9 am) Nights: Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat ( 7 pm)

BALI AA INFOLINE - 081 5581 04700

THE RUKO

Jl. Dhyana Pura 103 (upstairs at Warung Kita)

STIFF CHILI REST, Jl. Kusumasari #11 MANIK ORGANIC CAFE (Upstairs), Jl. D. Tamblingan #85

CASA LUNA, Jl. Raya Ubud (Lower Terrace) WAHYU CAFE (near football fi eld)

NUSA DUA BEACH GRILL, GEGER BEACH PH. 081 338 203729 (park at Geger Temple)

Space for this ad donated by Bali Advertiser

C/NV/S-30 Dec 09

INVITATION

BEDO Monthly Meeting May 2010 ”ALL ABOUT TAX”

Day/Date : Monday, 24 May 2010 Time

: 06.00 pm

Venue Topic

Speaker : Little Tree Bali, Sunset Road Kuta 112X (in front of Rip Curl)

: “How to make decisions by planning the most optimal tax solution to save your tax expenses and reduce tax problem in your company?”

: Bintarto (P2 Humas Dirjen Pajak Bali)

Registration : Dayu (0361) 759282 – 7909697 or dayu@be-do.org; sita@be-do.org

BEDO is a non-profit capacity building organization aimed at assisting in diversifying and developing Bali’s economy for and with all stakeholders in a fully integrated and collaborative way. info@be-do.org www.be-do.org

“TOGETHER WE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE”

NC/NV/I-19 May 10

Free: Private Classifi ed Ads in Bali Advertiser. Put your free ad in the next issue. The easiest way to place your ad is at www.BaliAdvertiser.biz - Place An Advertisement page – Private Classifi ed. You may also bring in, fax, or directly email your ad.

Local News 67

Bali Advertiser

Bali Advertiser reserves the right to accept or reject any event.

Send all items to be listed here to info@BaliAdvertiser.biz All listings are free!

May 19 - Wed  New Edition of Bali Advertiser

 Organic Farmers Market at Cafe Arma Ubud 9:00-2:00

May 20 - Thu May 21 - Fri

 Organic Weekly Market at Fashion Point Seminyak 9:00-2:00

May 22 - Sat  Kuningan Day

 Organic Farmers Market at Pizza Bagus Ubud 9:30-2:00  Organic Farmers Market at Little Tree Kuta 9:00-2:00

May 23 - Sun

May 24 - Mon  BEDO monthly meeting. See ad this page

May 25 - Tue

May 26 - Wed  Bali Advertiser Color Ad Deadline at 12:00

 Organic Farmers Market at Cafe Arma Ubud 9:00-2:00

May 27 - Thu May 28 - Fri

 Organic Weekly Market at Fashion Point Seminyak 9:00-2:00

May 29 - Sat  Organic Farmers Market at Pizza Bagus Ubud 9:30-2:00  Organic Farmers Market at Little Tree Kuta 9:00-2:00

May 30 - Sun May 31 - Mon Jun. 01 - Tue

Jun. 02 - Wed  New Edition of Bali Advertiser

 Organic Farmers Market at Cafe Arma Ubud 9:00-2:00

Jun. 03 - Thu Jun. 04 - Fri

 Organic Weekly Market at Fashion Point Seminyak 9:00-2:00

Jun. 05 - Sat  Organic Farmers Market at Pizza Bagus Ubud 9:30-2:00  Organic Farmers Market at Little Tree Kuta 9:00-2:00

Jun. 06 - Sun

Jun. 07 - Mon  Green Drinks gathering at Manik Organik Sanur 6:00-onward

Jun. 08 - Tue

Jun. 09 - Wed  Bali Advertiser Color Ad Deadline at 12:00

 Organic Farmers Market at Cafe Arma Ubud 9:00-2:00

Jun. 10 - Thu Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com