This book includes a plain text version that is designed for high accessibility. To use this version please follow this link.
www.thewest.travel


Solvang CVB Tracy Farhad (805) 688-6144 tracy@solvangusa.com www.solvangusa.com


Sonoma County Tourism Bureau Mark Crabb (707) 522-5800 mcrabb@sonomacounty.com www.sonomacounty.com


Stockton CVB Wes Rhea (209) 938-1555


visitorinfo@visitstockton.org www.visitstockton.org


Temecula Valley CVB Kimberly Adams (951) 491-6085


kimberly@temeculacvb.com www.visittemecula.org


Discover Torrance Heather Johnston (310) 802-7777 info@discovertorrance.org www.discover torrance.org


Tri-Valley, California CVB Grant Raeside (925) 846-8910 sales@trivalleycvb.com www.trivalleycvb.com


Tuolumne County Visitors Bureau Nanci Sikes (209) 533-4420 nanci@mlode.com www.yosemitegold country.com


Turlock Chamber of Com- merce & CVB Desa Cammack (209) 632-2221 desa@visitturlock.org www.visitturlock.org


Vacaville CVB Melyssa Laughlin (707) 450-0500 info@visitvacaville.com www.visitvacaville.com


Vallejo CVB Mike Browne (707) 642-3653 mike@visitvallejo.com www.visitvallejo.com


www.pcma.org


Ventura VCB Jim Luttjohann (805) 648-2075 tourism@ventura-usa.com www.ventura-usa.com


Visalia CVB Danika Heatherly (559) 334-0141 info@visitvisalia.org www.visitvisalia.org


West Hollywood MVB Bradley Burlingame (310) 289-2525


info@visitwesthollywood.com www.visitwest hollywood.com


Yolo County Visitors Bureau Alan Humason (530) 297-1900 info@yolocvb.org www.yolocvb.org


Yosemite/Mariposa County Tourism Bureau Jeffrey Hentz (209) 742-4567


jeffh@homeofyosemite.com www.homeof yosemite.com


Yosemite Sierra Visitors Bureau Dan Cunning (559) 683-4636


ysvb@yosemitethisyear.com www.yosemitethis year.com


COLORADO


Aspen Chamber Resort Association Julia Theisen (970) 925-1940


jtheisen@aspenchamber.org www.aspenchamber.org


Boulder CVB Mary Ann Mahoney (303) 442-2911 maryann.mahoney@ bouldercvb.com www.boulder coloradousa.com


Breckenridge Resort Chamber John McMahon (970) 453-2913 jmcmahon@gobreck.com www.gobreck.com


Durango Area Tourism Office John Cohen (970) 247-3500 john@durango.org www.durango.org


Grand Junction VCB Barbara Bowman (970) 244-1480 visitgj@gjcity.org www.visitgrand junction.com


Greeley Chamber of Com- merce/Visit Greeley LeeAnn Sterling (970) 352-3567 leeann@visitgreeley.org www.visitgreeley.org


Montrose Association of Commerce & Tourism Jenni Sopsic (970) 249-5000


jenni@montroseact.com www.visitmontrose.com


NEVADA


Carson City CVB Candace Duncan (775) 687-7410


candace@visitcarsoncity.com www.visitcarsoncity.com


Elko CVA Tom Lester (775) 738-4091 ecva@elkocva.com www.elkocva.com


Eureka County CVB Andrea Rossman (775) 237-6006 arossman@eurekanv.org www.co.eureka.nv.us


Fallon CTA Richard Gray (775) 423-4556


falntour@phonewave.net www.fallontourism.com


Lake Tahoe Visitors Authority Carol Chaplin (775) 588-5900 sales@ltva.org www.tahoesouth.com


Lake Tahoe Incline Village Crystal Bay Visitors Bureau Bill Hoffman (775) 832-1606 info@gotahoe.com www.gotahoenorth.com


Las Vegas CVA Kevin Bagger (702) 892-0711 kbagger@lvcva.com www.visitlasvegas.com


Reno-Sparks CVA Chris Baum (775) 827-7600 sales@rscva.com www.visitrenotahoe.com


NEW MEXICO


Albuquerque CVB Rob Enriquez


(505) 842-9918/(800) 733-9918 meet@itsatrip.org www.itsatrip.org/ meetings


Farmington CVB Tonya Stinson (505) 326-7602 tonyatravel@earthlink.net www.farmingtonnm.org


Las Cruces CVB Jennifer Bales (505) 541-2444 cvb@lascrucescvb.org www.staysunny.org


Santa Fe CVB Christine Madden (505) 955-6200 sales@santafe.org www.santafe.org


OREGON


Albany Visitors Association Jimmie Lucht (541) 928-0911 info@albanyvisitors.com www.albanyvisitors.com


Visit Bend Doug LaPlaca (541) 382-8048


doug@visitbend.com www.visitbend.com


pcma convene March 2012


115


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126