This book includes a plain text version that is designed for high accessibility. To use this version please follow this link.
www.thewest.travel


Huntington Beach MVB Christopher Anderson (714) 969-3492


christopher@surfcityusa.com www.meetinhb.com


Destination Irvine Michelle Carlen (949) 502-4127


michelle@destination irvine.com www.destination irvine.com


Laguna Beach VCB Judith Bijlani, CMD (949) 376-0511


judyb@lagunabeachinfo.com www.lagunabeach info.com


Lodi CVB Nancy Beckman (209) 365-1195


nbeckman@visitlodi.com www.visitlodi.com


LA INC. The Los Angeles Convention and Visitors Bureau Michael Krouse, CMP, CHME, CASE (213) 236-2359 mkrouse@lainc.us www.discover losangeles.com


Manteca CVB Juliene Flanders (209) 823-7229


juliene@visitmanteca.org www.visitmanteca.org


Marin CVB Mark Essman (415) 925-2060 mark@visitmarin.org www.visitmarin.org


Marina del Rey CVB Beverly Moore (310) 306-9000 bmoore@visitmarina delrey.com www.visitmarina delrey.com


Visit Mendocino County Scott Schneider (707) 964-9010


info@visitmendocino.com www.visitmendocino.com


Modesto CVB Jennifer Mullen (209) 526-5588 info@visitmodesto.com www.visitmodesto.com


Monterey County CVB Tammy Blount, FCDME (831) 657-6400 info@mccvb.org www.seemonterey.com


Napa Valley Destination Council Clay Gregory (707) 260-0075


clay@legendarynapavalley.com www.legendary napavalley.com


Newport Beach CVB Gary Sherwin, CDME (949) 719-6100


gary@visitnewportbeach.com www.visitnewport beach.com


North Lake Tahoe Resort Association Jason Neary (530) 581-8700 jason@puretahoenorth.com www.gotahoenorth.com


Visit Oakland Myra Howay (510) 208-0528 myra@visitoakland.org www.visitoakland.org


Visit Oceanside Dana Higgins (760) 721-1101


dana@visitoceanside.org www.visitoceanside.org


Ontario CVB Bob Brown (909) 937-3000 bbrown@ontariocvb.com www.ontariocc.com


Oxnard CVB Janet Sederquist (805) 385-7545 janet@visitoxnard.com www.visitoxnard.com


Palm Springs Desert Resort Communities CVA Scott White (760) 770-9000


swhite@palmspringsusa.com www.palmspringsusa.com


114 pcma convene March 2012 www.pcma.org


Pasadena CVB Christine Carchia (626) 795-9311 ccarchia@visitpasadena.com www.visitpasadena.com


Pismo Beach CVB Suzen Brasile (805) 773-7034 sbrasile@pismobeach.org www.classiccalifornia.com


Placer County Visitors Bureau Jan Decker (530) 887-2111


jancdecker@visitplacer.com www.visitplacer.com


Placer Valley Tourism David Attaway (916) 773-5400 dattaway@placertourism.com www.placertourism.com


Plumas County Visitors Bureau www.plumascounty.org


Redding CVB Laurie Baker (530) 225-4105 laurie@visitredding.com www.visitredding.com


Redondo Beach Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau Karin Kartounian (310) 376-6911 karin@redondochamber.org www.visitredondo.com


Riverside CVB Debbie Megna (951) 222-4700


dmegna@riversidecvb.com www.riversidecvb.com


Sacramento CVB Steve Hammond (916) 808-7777 shammond@cityof sacramento.org www.discovergold.org


San Bernardino CVB Wayne Austin (909) 891-1151 wayne@san-bernardino.org www.sanbernardino .travel


San Francisco Travel Joe D’Alessandro (415) 974-6900 convention-sales@ sanfrancisco.travel www.sanfrancisco .travel


San Luis Obispo County VCB Molly Cano (805) 541-8000


mollym@sanluisobispo county.com www.sanluisobisp county.com


San Mateo County/Silicon Valley CVB Anne LeClair (650) 348-7600 info@smccvb.com www.sanmateo countycvb.com


Santa Barbara CVB Kathy Janega-Dykes (805) 966-9222


tourism@santabarbaraca.com www.santabarbaraca.com


Santa Clara CVB Steve Van Dorn (408) 244-8244 steve.vandorn@santaclara.org www.santaclara.org


Santa Clarita Tourism Bureau Amy Sparks (661) 286-4084


tourism@santa-clarita.com www.visitsanta clarita.com


Santa Cruz County CVC Maggie Ivy (831) 425-1234 info@santacruz.org www.santacruz.org


Santa Monica CVB Misti Kerns, CMP, CDME (310) 319-6263


info@santamonica.com www.santamonica.com


Santa Rosa CVB Brad Calkins (707) 577-8674 bradc@visitsantarosa.com www.visitsantarosa.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126