This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
THE TEAM


Editorial Editor Alison Carter alison@opusbm.co.uk


Advertising


Account Manager Paul Turner paul@opusbm.co.uk


Sales Executive Megan Nourse megan@opusbm.co.uk


Production


Production Director Hannah Wilkinson hannah@opusbm.co.uk


Studio Manager Nikki Jones nikki@opusbm.co.uk


Designer Grace O’Malley grace@opusbm.co.uk


Studio Assistant Alison Powell alisonp@opusbm.co.uk


Accounts


Financial Director John Fuller john@opusbm.co.uk


CEO Mark Hanson


mark@opusbm.co.uk


Welcome to the Tomorrow’s Health & Safety Awards Guide for 2017.


A safe, healthy and happy workforce is crucial for businesses to enable them to operate effectively. Health and safety officers in all environments have their work cut out, from preventing serious injury to workers in hazardous industries, to protecting office workers from back pain and eye damage.


Luckily, there are a whole host of products and services on the market to assure companies that workers are well looked after – and to make the working lives of health and safety professionals that little bit easier. It is these tools that have been featured in our magazine over the past year and the best of the bunch have made it onto our awards shortlist.


It was hard enough to choose our top 50 stars of safety, so we are leaving the toughest decision to you, our readers. Make sure your favourite is crowned our product of the year by clicking here to vote now. You have until Friday 17th March to cast your vote and we’ll be announcing the top three products later in the spring.


Do you have a product that you think should have made our list this year? Please let us know! Nominations for next year’s awards will not open until September 2017, but we are always on the lookout for the latest or the next big thing so feel free to get in touch with us all year round.


Good luck to all of our nominees and happy voting!


Opus Business Media Ltd Zurich House, Hulley Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK10 2SF Registered in England & Wales No: 06786728


www.tomorrowshs.com


E info@opusbm.co.uk T 01625 426054 F 01625 614787 ISSN 2055-4761


twitter.com/TomorrowsHS Alison Carter, Editor


This publication is copyright Opus Business Media Ltd and may not be reproduced or transmitted in any form in whole or in part without the prior written permission of Opus Business Media Ltd. While every care has been taken during the preparation of this magazine, Opus Business Media Ltd cannot be held responsible for the accuracy of the information herein or for any consequence arising from it. The publisher does not necessarily agree with the views and opinions expressed by contributors.


https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/LLJJ8TC VOTE NOW 3


Editor’s VoicE


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32