This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
MLAs Celebrating


Brian Pallister MLA for Fort Whyte


E: info@brianpallister.com (204) 489-0828


Heather Stefanson MLA for Tuxedo


E: tuxconst@mymts.net (204) 487-0013


Cliff Cullen MLA for Spruce Woods


E: cliff.cullen@leg.gov.mb.ca (204) 827-3956


Myrna Driedger MLA for Charleswood


E: myrnadriedger@shaw.ca (204) 885-0594


Wayne Ewasko MLA for Lac du Bonnet


E: wayne@wayneewasko.com (204) 268-3282


Bonnie Mitchelson MLA for River East


E: bonnie.mitchelson@leg.gov.mb.ca (204) 334-7866


Cameron Friesen MLA for Morden–Winkler


E: info@cameronfriesen.ca (204) 822-1088


Leanne Rowat MLA for Riding Mountain


E: ridingmountainmla@hotmail.ca (204) 867-2297


Reg Helwer MLA for Brandon West


E: reghelwer@wcgwave.ca (204) 728-2410


Ron Schuler MLA for St. Paul


E: ron@ronschuler.com (204) 945-4321


Shannon Martin MLA for Morris


E: Shannon.Martin@leg.gov.mb.ca (204) 945-3525


MLA for Portage la Prairie E: ptgemla@mymts.net


Ian Wishart (204) 857-9267


Doyle Piwniuk MLA for Arthur-Virden


E: doyle.piwniuk@leg.gov.mb.ca (204) 748-6443


Dennis Smook MLA for La Verendrye


E: dennis.smook@leg.gov.mb.ca (204) 424-5406


Blaine Pedersen MLA for Midland


E: midlandmla@mymts.net (204) 745-2203


Kelvin Goertzen MLA for Steinbach


E: Kelvin.Goertzen@leg.gov.mb.ca (204) 326-5763


Stu Briese MLA for Agassiz


E: stubriese@mymts.net (204) 476-3736


Cliff Graydon MLA for Emerson


E: graydonc@mymts.net (204) 324-9901


Ralph R. Eichler MLA for Lakeside


thehubwinnipeg.com


E: mlalakeside@mymts.net (204) 467-9482


Winter 2015 • 67


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80