search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
28 CRAFTBUTCHER l NOVEMBER/DECEMBER 2018


MEMBERS INFORMATION


John Mettrick President


NCB EXECUTIVE COUNCILLORS - THERE FOR YOU! North East Area


George Debman Mike Ward


Frank Taylor Director of Marketing


Craig Tomas


Richard Douglas Tony Luckhurst Shaun Vining


John Taylor M.B.E. Treasurer


William Lloyd Williams M.B.E. Director of Policy


Eastern Area


Philip Edge Director of Legislation & Technical Eastern Area


North West Area North West Area South East Area South East Area South West Area


Wales & the West


john@mettricksbutchers.com Debman@xlnmail.com


philip.jane.edge@btinternet.com North East Area maward11@btinternet.com fdg.taylor@yahoo.co.uk


craig@martinthomasbutchers.com thericharddouglas@gmail.com butcher@luckhurst.org.uk shaun@completemeats.co.uk


sales@johntaylor-meats.co.uk Wales & the West Wil-lloyd@live.com


ARE YOU TAKING FULL ADVANTAGE OF YOUR BENEFITS?


STAY SAFE & LEGAL WITH PRIMARY AUTHORITY


ADVICE TEMPLATES & CONTRACTS OF EMPLOYMENT


ONLINE NEWSFEED WITH PREMIER NEWS


24/7 HEALTH & SAFETY HELPLINE


TECHNICAL, REGULATORY & COMMERCIAL ADVICE


PROMOTION ON NCB WEBSITE


HELP WITH RECRUITMENT, TRAINING & APPRENTICESHIP SCHEMES


DISCOUNTED COMPETITION FEES


24/7 EMPLOYMENT HELPLINE


TRADING STANDARDS ADVICE


REGIONAL & NATIONAL NETWORKING OPPORTUNITIES


ACQUISITIONS & DISPOSALS


PLUS A RANGE OF MONEY SAVING SERVICES FROM INSURANCES AND ENERGY SUPPLIES TO MERCHANT SERVICES AND CUSTOMER LOYALTY SCHEMES.


FOR MORE INFO VISIT WWW.NATIONALCRAFTBUTCHERS.CO.UK OR CALL 01892 541412


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32