This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Companies to help create and operate your spa


Thermarium Bäder-Bau GmbH tel: +43 5244 65660 email: office@thermarium.com www.thermarium.com


Tip Touch Academie tel: +33 1 46 89 63 30 email: jean-guy@tiptouch.com www.tiptouch.com


Topaz Consulting tel: +44 1268 745 892 email: info@topazconsulting.net www.topazconsulting.net


Toskanaworld tel: +49 3 64 61 / 91826 email: sekretariat@toskanaworld.net www.toskanaworld.net


Trilogy Spa Ventures tel: +1 212 874 5649 email: info@trilogyspaventures.com www.trilogyspaventures.com


Under a Tree, Consulting tel: +1 520 400 5799 email: amy@underatree.com www.underatree.com


Uspa Immersion tel: +61 3 9596 0522 email: info@uspa.com.au www.uspaimmersion.com


Vanessa Gallinaro tel: +44 20 7828 1485 www.vanessa-gallinaro.com


Vast River tel: +852 6105 9048 email: rhett.vastriver@gmail.com www.vastriverhk.com


Voelker Gray Design tel: +1 949 651 0300 email: john@voelkergraydesign.com www.voelkergraydesign.com


Wheway Lifestyle International tel: +44 1494 758 058 email: info@whewaylifestyle.com www.whewaylifestyle.com


WTS International tel: +1 301 622 7800 www.wtsinternational.com


Wuttke Group LLC tel: +1 404 441 4962 email: info@wuttkegroup.com www.wuttkegroup.com


Wynne Business tel: +1 610 368 6660 email: consultants@wynnebusiness.com www.wynnebusiness.com


Xellum tel: +36 1 269 1920 email: lpuczko@xellum.hu www.xellum.hu


CONTRACT MANAGEMENT


3d Leisure tel: +44 1252 732220 email: info@3dleisure.com www.3dleisure.com


American Leisure tel: +1 845 371 5670 www.americanleisure.com


Aspen Resorts International tel: +1 954 229 8308 email: info@aspenresortsint.com www.aspenresortsinternational.com


Aspen Spa Management tel: +1 954 229 8353 email: info@aspenspamanagement.com www.aspenspamanagement.com


BluePrint Spas tel: +44 7842 120 956 email: info@blueprintspas.com www.blueprintspas.com


Deborah Evans & Associates LLC tel: +1 512 257 8551 www.devansassociates.com


Destination Spa Management tel: +66 81 753 5154 email: joy.menzies@dsmgurus.com www.destination-spa-management.com


Duniye Spas tel: +960 664 0438 email: duniyespasdirector@meeru.com www.duniyespas.com


Ecologic Spa Development & Management tel: +34 971 76 85 87 email: info@spadevelopers.com www.spadevelopers.com


ESPA International (UK) Ltd tel: +44 1252 742 800 email: info@espainternational.co.uk www.espaonline.com


General Hotel Management Ltd tel: +65 6223 3755 email: info@gmhotels.com www.ghmhotels.com


GOCO Hospitality tel: +66 2 655 2323 email: goco@goco.co www.goco.co


www.spahandbook.com


spa business handbook 2013 91


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160  |  Page 161  |  Page 162  |  Page 163  |  Page 164  |  Page 165  |  Page 166  |  Page 167  |  Page 168  |  Page 169  |  Page 170  |  Page 171  |  Page 172  |  Page 173  |  Page 174  |  Page 175  |  Page 176  |  Page 177  |  Page 178  |  Page 179  |  Page 180  |  Page 181  |  Page 182  |  Page 183  |  Page 184  |  Page 185  |  Page 186  |  Page 187  |  Page 188  |  Page 189  |  Page 190  |  Page 191  |  Page 192  |  Page 193  |  Page 194  |  Page 195  |  Page 196  |  Page 197  |  Page 198  |  Page 199  |  Page 200  |  Page 201  |  Page 202  |  Page 203  |  Page 204  |  Page 205  |  Page 206  |  Page 207  |  Page 208  |  Page 209  |  Page 210  |  Page 211  |  Page 212  |  Page 213  |  Page 214  |  Page 215  |  Page 216  |  Page 217  |  Page 218  |  Page 219  |  Page 220  |  Page 221  |  Page 222  |  Page 223  |  Page 224  |  Page 225  |  Page 226  |  Page 227  |  Page 228  |  Page 229  |  Page 230  |  Page 231  |  Page 232  |  Page 233  |  Page 234  |  Page 235  |  Page 236  |  Page 237  |  Page 238  |  Page 239  |  Page 240  |  Page 241  |  Page 242  |  Page 243  |  Page 244  |  Page 245  |  Page 246  |  Page 247  |  Page 248  |  Page 249  |  Page 250  |  Page 251  |  Page 252  |  Page 253  |  Page 254  |  Page 255  |  Page 256  |  Page 257  |  Page 258  |  Page 259  |  Page 260  |  Page 261  |  Page 262  |  Page 263  |  Page 264  |  Page 265  |  Page 266  |  Page 267  |  Page 268  |  Page 269  |  Page 270  |  Page 271  |  Page 272  |  Page 273  |  Page 274  |  Page 275  |  Page 276  |  Page 277  |  Page 278  |  Page 279  |  Page 280  |  Page 281  |  Page 282  |  Page 283  |  Page 284  |  Page 285  |  Page 286  |  Page 287  |  Page 288  |  Page 289  |  Page 290  |  Page 291  |  Page 292  |  Page 293  |  Page 294  |  Page 295  |  Page 296  |  Page 297  |  Page 298  |  Page 299  |  Page 300  |  Page 301  |  Page 302  |  Page 303  |  Page 304  |  Page 305  |  Page 306  |  Page 307  |  Page 308