This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
For a breakdown of products and services by type, turn to our Product Selector on p264


Mighty Leaf Tea Company tel: +1 877 698 5323 email: friends2@mightyleaf.com www.mightyleaf.com


Milk Leisure Ltd tel: +44 1625 415 071 email: robert@milkleisure.co.uk www.milkleisure.co.uk


Milon Industries GmbH tel: +49 8293 965 50 0 email: info@milon.com www.milon.com


MINDBODY Inc tel: +1 877 755 4279 email: sales@mindbodyonline.com www.mindbodyonline.com


Mineralology tel: +61 4 4 133 916 email: vanessa@mineralology.com www.mineralology.com


Monarch Robe & Towel Co tel: +1 800 729 7623 www.monarchrobe.com


Monique Mathieu tel: +1 954 537 0732 email: info@monique-mathieu.us www.monique-mathieu.com


Moor Spa International Ltd tel: +44 1825 762 658 email: info@moorspa.co.uk www.moorspa.co.uk


Moran Architects tel: +1 480 990 8448 email: gmoran@moranarchitects.com www.moranarchitects.com


Moroccanoil tel: +1 514 448 8967 email: info@moroccanoil.com www.moroccanoil.com


www.spahandbook.com


Motion Waves tel: +33 6 78 24 14 20 email: contact@motion-waves.com


Motionsoft tel: +44 7919 147 307 email: bduffy@motionsoft.net www.motionsoft.net


MSpa International tel: +66 2 3656000 email: infothailand@minornet.com www.mspa-international.com


Murad tel: +1 310 726 0470 email: muradspa@murad.com www.murad.com


My Blend tel: +33 1 46 41 32 88 email: ghislain.waeyaert@clarins.net www.myblendbeauty.com


My Spirit tel: +46 8 662 0005 email: parlan@myspirit.se www.myspirit.se


NARS Cosmetics Inc tel: +1 888 788 5167 email: customerservice@narscosmetics.com www.narscosmetics.com


National Resources Conservation Service tel: +1 888 526 3227 email: landcare@usda.gov www.nrcs.usda.gov


Natura Bissé Internacional SA tel: +34 93 591 02 30 email: naturabisse@naturabisse.es www.naturabisse.es


Natural Resources Spa Consulting Inc tel: +1 212 327 0439 email: contact@nrispa.com www.nrispa.com


Naturalaser tel: +44 870 240 7072 email: info@naturalaser.com www.naturalaser.com


Naturopathica tel: +1 631 329 2525 email: service@naturopathica.com www.naturopathica.com


Nautilus Inc tel: +1 360 859 2900 email: enquiries@nautilus.com www.nautilusinc.com


Nectar Essences tel: +1 415 295 1539 email: info@nectaressences.com www.nectaressences.com


NEOM Luxury Organics tel: +44 870 460 4677 email: info@neomorganics.com www.neomorganics.com


Neuma Beauty tel: +1 800 333 0707 email: breathe@neumabeauty.com www.neumabeauty.com


Newport Collaborative Architects tel: +1 401 846 9583 email: newport@narchitects.com www.narchitects.com


Next Wave Ltd tel: +358 9 2709 2400 email: ilkka.nextwave@kolumbus.fi www.nextwave.fi


Nika Consulting tel: +1 866 833 6452 email: info@nikaconsulting.ca www.nikaconsulting.ca


spa business handbook 2013 251


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160  |  Page 161  |  Page 162  |  Page 163  |  Page 164  |  Page 165  |  Page 166  |  Page 167  |  Page 168  |  Page 169  |  Page 170  |  Page 171  |  Page 172  |  Page 173  |  Page 174  |  Page 175  |  Page 176  |  Page 177  |  Page 178  |  Page 179  |  Page 180  |  Page 181  |  Page 182  |  Page 183  |  Page 184  |  Page 185  |  Page 186  |  Page 187  |  Page 188  |  Page 189  |  Page 190  |  Page 191  |  Page 192  |  Page 193  |  Page 194  |  Page 195  |  Page 196  |  Page 197  |  Page 198  |  Page 199  |  Page 200  |  Page 201  |  Page 202  |  Page 203  |  Page 204  |  Page 205  |  Page 206  |  Page 207  |  Page 208  |  Page 209  |  Page 210  |  Page 211  |  Page 212  |  Page 213  |  Page 214  |  Page 215  |  Page 216  |  Page 217  |  Page 218  |  Page 219  |  Page 220  |  Page 221  |  Page 222  |  Page 223  |  Page 224  |  Page 225  |  Page 226  |  Page 227  |  Page 228  |  Page 229  |  Page 230  |  Page 231  |  Page 232  |  Page 233  |  Page 234  |  Page 235  |  Page 236  |  Page 237  |  Page 238  |  Page 239  |  Page 240  |  Page 241  |  Page 242  |  Page 243  |  Page 244  |  Page 245  |  Page 246  |  Page 247  |  Page 248  |  Page 249  |  Page 250  |  Page 251  |  Page 252  |  Page 253  |  Page 254  |  Page 255  |  Page 256  |  Page 257  |  Page 258  |  Page 259  |  Page 260  |  Page 261  |  Page 262  |  Page 263  |  Page 264  |  Page 265  |  Page 266  |  Page 267  |  Page 268  |  Page 269  |  Page 270  |  Page 271  |  Page 272  |  Page 273  |  Page 274  |  Page 275  |  Page 276  |  Page 277  |  Page 278  |  Page 279  |  Page 280  |  Page 281  |  Page 282  |  Page 283  |  Page 284  |  Page 285  |  Page 286  |  Page 287  |  Page 288  |  Page 289  |  Page 290  |  Page 291  |  Page 292  |  Page 293  |  Page 294  |  Page 295  |  Page 296  |  Page 297  |  Page 298  |  Page 299  |  Page 300  |  Page 301  |  Page 302  |  Page 303  |  Page 304  |  Page 305  |  Page 306  |  Page 307  |  Page 308