This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
General Attractions continued NY New York


SC Myrtle Beach


SC North Myrtle Beach The Alabama Theatre TN Nashville TN Nashville WA Tacoma


Circle Line Sightseeing Cruises The Palace Theatre


Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum Grand Ole Opry/Gaylord Attractions Emerald Queen Hotel & Casino


Meghan Lynch Dawn Formo


212-630-8132 mlynch@circleline42.com 843-626-8927 dawn.f@palacetheatremyrtlebeach.com


CMP, Kathy B Flowe 843-272-5758 kflowe@alabama-theatre.com Suzanne Tolbert Joshua T. Mullins Doreen Vitek


615-416-2001 kwright@countrymusichalloffame.org 615-882-5439 jmullins@gaylordentertainment.com 253-441-3189 doreen.vitek@emeraldqueen.com


Reunion Promotions


These RFN Members provide additional services and support for your reunions. Help yourself and help TRN continue its work. Always go to RFN Members first!


USA Hollywood, FL Promotional Associates, Inc. Stephen C. Greenberger 954-295-5955 stephen@promos247.com


Military Oriented Attractions Everyone wants to have a good time!


These attractions offer fun things to do for your reunion attendees. As RFN Members, these attractions promise a great experience!


IA Waterloo IN Evansville MO Branson VA VA VA


Norfolk Triangle


Virginia Beach WA Seattle p 27 Sullivan Brothers Iowa Veterans Museum Cyd McHone


USS LST Ship Memorial Veterans Memorial Museum Nauticus & Battleship Wisconsin National Museum of the Marine Corps Military Aviation Museum The Museum of Flight


Diane Masterson June Tillis Colby Peck


Sara O-Bryan Jacey Byrne


319-234-6357 cyd.mchone@gmdistrict.org 812-454-3280 masteqcd@aol.com


417-336-2300 info@veteransmemorialbranson.com 757-664-1021 colby.peck@norfolk.gov 703-649-2365 obryan@marineheritage.org 757-721-7767 events@aviationmuseum.us


Meagan McGuire 206-768-7104 mmcguire@museumofflight.org


In The Next Issue:


1) New easy-to-read layout & pull-out section for the Annual Directory 2) The return of Marc’s Finance Corner


Page 54


R EUNION F R IENDL Y N EWS • Spring, 2012


RFN Members


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56