This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Hotels continued CA Sacramento CA San Diego CA San Diego CO Aurora


Doubletree Hotel Sacramento Holiday Inn San Diego Bayside The Handlery Hotel & Resort Red Lion Hotel Denver Southeast


CO Colorado Springs The Academy Hotel CO Denver CT Groton


CT New London FL Amelia Island FL Cocoa Beach


Red Lion Hotel Denver Central Groton Inn & Suites


New London Plaza Hotel Amelia Hotel at the Beach International Palms Resort


FL Daytona Beach The Plaza Resort & Spa FL Fort Myers FL Jacksonville FL Jacksonville FL Jacksonville FL Kissimmee FL Kissimmee FL Live Oak FL Pensacola FL St Augustine FL St Petersburg FL Tampa FL Tampa FL Tampa FL Tampa GA Atlanta


GA Columbus


Crowne Plaza Fort Myers Crowne Plaza Airport


Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Riverfront Sheraton Jacksonville Hotel


Radisson Resort Orlando Celebration Ramada Gateway


Camp Weed & Cerveny Conf. Ctr Quality Inn Pensacola


Holiday Isle Oceanfront Resort Hilton St Petersburg Bayfront Baymont Inn & Suites


Clarion Hotel & Conference Center Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore


Mainsail Suites Hotel & Conference Ctr. Holiday Inn Perimeter Holiday Inn North


GA Peachtree City Wyndham Peachtree Conference Center GA Pooler


Holiday Inn Savannah/Airport Pooler


GA Port Wentworth Holiday Inn Express Savannah North GA Savannah GA Savannah GA Savannah IA Waterloo ID Boise ID Boise


Ramada Hotel & Convention Ctr Red Lion Boise Downtowner


ID Lewiston ID Pocatello ID Post Falls ID Twin Falls IL IL IL IL


Deerfield Deerfield


Northbrook Northbrook


IL Oak Brook IL Rosemont IL Wheeling IL


Zion


KS Lenexa KS Wichita


The Boise Hotel & Conference Center Red Lion Hotel Lewiston Red Lion Hotel Pocatello


Red Lion Templin-s Hotel on the River Red Lion Hotel Canyon Springs


Embassy Suites Chicago North Shore Hyatt Deerfield


Crowne Plaza Chicago-Northbrook Renaissance Chicago North Shore Hotel Doubletree Chicago Oak Brook


Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago O-Hare The Westin Chicago North Shore Best Western Plus-Market Square


Doubletree Hotel Historic Savannah Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Midtown Inn at Ellis Square


Angelina C. Nunez 916-924-4932 angelinan@dtsac.com Jodie Langhammer 800-650-6660 jodie@holinnbayside.com Steve Larson Pamela Feeley Suzy Esposito Todd West


Nancie Keenan Kelli Antoniac


619-398-8335 slarson@handlery.com 303-695-1700 pamela.feeley@redlion.com 719-278-7018 suzye@theacademyhotel.com 303-321-6666 todd.west@hilton.com 860-445-9784 nkeenan@grotoninn.com 860-443-7000 kellia@nlplaza.com


Marianna McIntyre 904-206-5600 mmcintyre@ameliahotel.com Colleen Mazzoni Kathy Masterson Joan Jenkins


Natalie Galmore Karen Howell P. J. Bailey


Jadeine Shives Janis Blair Starlett Zinn Joye Fletcher Felicia Fink


Debbie Sanders Jocie Rivera


Alison Fitzgerald Sharon Haley Kelly Nixon


Michael Vescio Erica Newton Eileen Lavoie


Lauren Heldreth Amy Ambrose Gina Kreiss


Cathryn Bowyer Linda Bell


Sandy Thomas John Beacham Curt Asmussen


321-783-2271 cmazzoni@internationalpalms.com 386-267-1606 kmasterson@innercircledaytona.com 239-210-2462 jjenkins@cooperhotels.com 904-421-2031 ngalmore@mmihg.com 904-396-8873 khowell@cpjacksonville.com 904-380-4127 pj.bailey@sheratonjacksonville.com 407-997-7039 jshives@radissonoc.com 407-997-6614 blairj@ostarhotels.com


717-873-7583 celebratecampweed@yahoo.com 850-477-0711 joye@moultonprop.com


904-471-2555 ffink@holidayisleoceanfront.com 727-894-5000 deborah.sanders@hilton.com 813-971-8930 riveraj@gfhotels.com


813-971-4710 afitzgerald@paramounthotelgroup.com 813-405-1180 sharon.haley@crowneplazatampa.com 813-243-2635 knixon@mainsailhotels.com 770-296-6001 mvescio@hiperimeter.com 706-324-0231 erica.newton@transinns.com 770-486-3317 elavoie@wyndham.com


912-330-5100 lauren@savannahholidayinn.com 912-964-8900 amyambrose@hiesavannahnorth.com 912-790-4704 gina_kreiss@hilton.com 912-721-6014 cathryn.bowyer@hilton.com 912-944-3286 merle31410@aol.com


319-236-9502 sthomas@ramadawaterloo.com 208-344-7691 john.beacham@redlion.com 208-914-3957 casmussen@ardenthotels.com


Amanda Anderson 208-799-1000 aanderson@redlionlewiston.com Dawn Williams


208-233-2200 dawn.williams@redlion.com


Kelly Gwinn-Duby 208-773-1611 kelly.gwinn@redlion.com Denise Young


Reyna Espinosa Paul Payawal Michele Lee Renee Labay


208-734-5000 denise.young@redlion.com 847-945-4596 respinosa@destinationhotels.com 847-597-4521 paul.payawal@hyattdeerfield.com 847-493-6910 mlee@bayshospitality.com


847-897-5417 rlabay@renaissancechicagons.com


Ruby Lane-Hodges 630-472-6009 ruby.lane-hodges@hilton.com Becca Schnepper 847-954-8625 rschnepper@fhginc.com Jim Straus Julia Ramey


847-777-6559 jim.straus@westin.com


Crowne Plaza Kansas City - Overland Park Tom Lufft Marriott Wichita


KY Bowling Green Holiday Inn University Plaza Page 50


847-344-1204 julia.ramey@marketsquarehotel.com 913-217-1007 tlufft@mkccp.com


Becky Lehane Jessica Waren


316-651-0333 becky.lehane@wichitamarriott.com 270-393-8667 jessica.waren@jhq.com


R EUNION F R IENDL Y N EWS • Spring, 2012


RFN Members


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56