This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
CVBs continued VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA


Fairfax


Fredericksburg Hampton Leesburg Manassas


Richmond


WA Seattle WA Tacoma WA Vancouver WI Appleton WI Milwaukee WI Waukesha


p 39 Visit Fairfax


Fredericksburg Regional Tourism Partn. Hampton CVB Visit Loudoun


Discover Prince William & Manassas


Newport News Newport News T & D Norfolk


Virginia Beach Virginia Beach CVB


Seattle Southside Visitor Info Tacoma Regional CVB


Vancouver USA Regional Tourism Office Fox Cities of WI CVB Visit Milwaukee CVB


p 2 Visit Norfolk Virginia Tourism Corporation


Dean Miller


Kimberly Herbert Julie A. Williams Jennifer Ritter


703-790-0643 dmiller@fxva.com


540-372-1216 ksherbert@fredericksburgva.gov 757-728-5318 julie@hamptoncvb.com 703-771-7525 ritter@visitloudoun.org


Mark Kowalewiski 800-432-1792 mark@visitpwc.com Cheryl Morales Melissa Hopper Joni Johnson


757-926-1440 cmorales@nngov.com 757-664-6620 mhopper@norfolkcvb.com 804-545-5544 jjohnson@virginia.org


Shevonne Morgan 800-700-7702 smorgan@vbgov.com Meilee Anderson


206-575-2691 meilee@seattlesouthside.com


Moira Hurley-Davin 253-284-3257 moira@traveltacoma.com Debbie Picard Mae Ibe


Brian Hutchings


360-750-1553 dpicard@visitvancouverusa.com 920-734-3358 mibe@foxcities.org


800-231-0903 bhutchings@milwaukee.org p 45 Waukesha & Pewaukee CVB Deana Birmingham 262-542-0330 deana@visitwaukesha.org


Destination Management Companies, Tour Operators & Military Reunion Planners


Tired of running around? These RFN Members can make life easier for you. Tell them what you want and leave the rest to them!


FL Jacksonville MA Plymouth MO Branson


MO Branson West MO Hollister SC Charleston TN Nashville


VA Stephens City


Active Escapes Jax/St Aug Tour Trends


Five Star Reunion & Tours Gatherings Plus Branson GrayLine


Charleston Convention & Group Services Sharin- Nashville Tours


Mid Atlantic Receptive Services


John Aguilera Ed Sturrup


Karen Phillips Pam Brown


904-230-8787 john.aguilera@activeescape.com 508-224-2288 tourtrendsed@hotmail.com 417-294-3096 karen@fivestarreunions.net


417-338-4048 pamb@bransonmilitaryreunions.com


Renee Youngblood 417-335-4466 renee@bransongrayline.com Erin Mellen Sharon Cole Jennifer Wood


800-553-2055 emellen@DestinationCharlestonSC 615-846-0867 sharcole@gmail.com 800-769-5912 jennifer@takeafuntrip.com


Hotels


TRN could not exist without the support of member hotels. They want to help you have the best reunion you possibly could have. We urge you to think of these folks first!


AL Mobile AZ Mesa AZ Tucson AZ Tucson CA Anaheim CA Buena Park CA Buena Park CA Eureka


Renaissance Riverview Plaza


Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Mesa p 30 Holiday Inn Tucson Airport


Radisson Suites Tucson Red Lion Hotel Anaheim


Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conf Ctr Radisson Suites Hotel Buena Park Red Lion Hotel Eureka


CA Rancho Cordova Sacramento Marriott Rancho Cardova


Derrick Williams Cindy Brown


Larry Cardarelli Julia McGaugh Yani Lopez Dennis Fyda


251-415-3086 derrick.williams@renaissancemobile.com 480-641-8000 cindy.brown@countryinns.com 520-799-8624 larry_cardarelli@jqh.com 520-239-1107 jmcgaugh@rstucson.com 714-750-2801 yani.lopez@redlion.com 714-690-4603 dennis.fyda@hibuenapark.com


Dennis L. Banks III 714-739-5600 dennis.banks@radisson.com Lowell Maffia Kristin Goble


707-445-0844 lowell.maffia@redlion.com 916-861-2204 kristin.goble@marriottranchocordova.com R EUNION F R IENDL Y N EWS • Spring, 2012 Page 49


RFN Members


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56