This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Hotels continued SC Charleston SC Charleston SC Myrtle Beach SC Myrtle Beach SC Myrtle Beach


Holiday Inn Charleston Riverview


Town & Country Inn & Conference Center Landmark Resort Hotel


p 33 Sea Mist Oceanfront Resort Springmaid Beach Resort


SC North Charleston Radisson Hotel Charleston Airport SD Rapid City TN Chattanooga TN Chattanooga TN Clarksville TN Gatlinburg TN Gatlinburg TN Millington TN Nashville TN Nashville TN Nashville TN Nashville


Grand Gateway Hotel Chattanooga Choo Choo


Country Inn & Suites/ I-24 West The Riverview Inn


Greystone Lodge at the Aquarium The Park Vista - Doubletree Hotel Holiday Inn Express Millington


TN Pigeon Forge TX Austin TX Austin


TX Forth Worth TX Galveston TX San Antonio TX San Antonio TX San Antonio TX San Antonio TX San Antonio TX San Antonio UT Salt Lake City VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA VA


Alexandria Arlington Arlington Arlington Ashburn Dulles


Dumfries Fairfax


Manassas McLean McLean


Springfield Page 52


Rose Guinn


Stephen Clarke Pat Emmons


843-460-1441 rguinn@hiriverview.com 843-329-3304 sclarke@palashospitality.com 843-448-9441 pemmons@landmarkresort.com


Leanne McCulloch 843-282-5125 leanne@seamist.com Sharon Kemerer Chris Walz Bob Hodet


Tonya Steele Christi Baggett Renee Bruens Renee- Spurling Angela Quigley Miriam Drenning


p 46 Crowne Plaza Austin


Holiday Inn Midtown Austin Crowne Plaza Fort Worth South Holiday Inn Resort on the Beach Crowne Plaza Riverwalk San Antonio Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport El Tropicano Hotel Holiday Inn Airport


Holiday Inn Downtown Market Square Holiday Inn San Antonio Riverwalk Red Lion Hotel Salt Lake Downtown Hilton Alexandria Mark Ctr


Crowne Plaza Washington Natl Airport


Holiday Inn National Airport/Cry Embassy Suites Dulles North Holiday Inn Dulles Airport


Holiday Inn Dumfries Quantico Ctr Mason Inn


Falls Church The Westin TYSONS CORNER Hampton Herndon


Crowne Plaza Hampton Marina Hotel Hilton Washington/Dulles Comfort Suites Manassas


Courtyard by Marriott-Tysons Corner Crowne Plaza Tysons Corner


Newport News Marriott Newport News @ City Ctr Norfolk Norfolk Reston


Hilton Norfolk Airport


Holiday Inn Norfolk Airport Sheraton Reston


Hilton Hotel Springfield


Virginia Beach Best Western Plus Virginia Beach Virginia Beach


Virginia Beach Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach Virginia Beach Holiday Inn & Suites North Beach


Cavalier Hotel & Convention Center


Jennifer Jones Dianna Gupton Devin J. Murphy David Sorge Sonia Moore


843-315-7173 skemerer@springmaidbeach.com 843-744-2501 chris.walz@radisson.com 866-742-1300 sales@retselcorporation.com 423-308-2406 tonyas@choochoo.com


423-825-6100 chbaggett@sandcompanies.com 931-552-3331 renee@theriverviewinn.com 865-436-5621 Greystonesales@aol.com 800-277-5622 aquigley@parkvista.com 901-872-3640 dos.pageproperties@ymail.com


HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AIRPORT AREA Mari Anne Liporace 615-883-1366 marianne.liporace@oplhotels.com Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown Holiday Inn Opryland Airport Sheraton Music City Hotel Music Road Hotel


615-244-0379 jjones@hiexndt.com 615-316-1064 dianna.gupton@ihg.com


615-231-1297 dmurphy@sheratonmusiccity.com 800-429-7700 dsorge@musicroadhotel.com 512-371-5243 smoore@cphaustin.com


Theresa Campos 512-206-3015 dos@hiausmid.com Tim Laska


Carly Rowland ***


Mari Majul


817-759-4603 tim.laska@fortworthcp.com 409-740-5300 crowland@ldry.com 210-362-6409 ***


210-828-9013 mmajul@sanantonioairporthotel.com


Michael Rodriguez 210-277-4046 mprodriguez@eltropicanohotel.com Roland Lopez Cris Osorio


Debbie Zaeske Jerry Mika


Michael Sicheri Sean Mansfield


p 25 Crystal City Marriott/Regan Natl Airport


Sean Mansfield Jolene Pardee Lorrie Hooper Petra Carr


Leslie Bauman Sharon Sotsky


210-524-5910 roland.lopez@ihg.com 210-200-9008 cosorio@pacificahost.com 210-272-1514 debbie.zaeske@ihg.com 801-521-7373 jerry.mika@redlion.com


703-845-2645 msicheri@hiltonalexandriamc.com 703-842-1222 sean.mansfield@bfsaulco.com Department Sales 703-413-5500


***


703-842-1222 sean.mansfield@bfsaul.com 703-554-6051 jolene.pardee@hilton.com


703-563-1502 info.hiwashingtondulles@bfsaulco.com 703-441-9001 holidayinnsales7@qmail.com 703-865-4623 bauman-leslie@aramark.com 703-893-1340 ssotsky@westintysonscorner.com


Jeffrey W. (Jeff) Fork 757-727-8916 jeff.fork@cphamptonmarina.com Beth Holcomb Denise Parra


703-834-1991 beth.holcomb@dulleshilton.com 703-686-1100 parrad@gfhotels.com


Kathleen Porter 703-790-0207 kathleen.porter@bfsaulco.com


Maggie Drummond 703-738-3118 maggie.drummond@bfsaul.com Karen Murrell Colleen Briley Donna Faison Bob Ciccone Tami Anderson Rachel Hayes Cindy Woolfolk Jennifer Blair


703-262-5931 bciccone@sheratonreston.com 703-971-8900 tami.anderson@hilton.com


757-428-5370 rhayes@bestwesternoceanfront.com 757-352-2764 cindyw@cavalierhotel.com 757-213-4386 jblair@cpvabeach.com


Amanda Mason 757-419-3665 amanda.mason@crestlinehotels.com R EUNION F R IENDL Y N EWS • Spring, 2012


757-310-5008 karen.murrell@crestlinehotels.com 757-466-8000 cbriley@norfolkhilton.com 757-213-2231 faisond@gfhotels.com


RFN Members


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56