This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Thank You NEW & Renewing Members


We welcome these “Reunion Friendly” Members, who have either just joined or renewed their memberships. They actively support the Reunion Friendly Network and eagerly seek the opportunity to host YOUR reunion. We hope you will give them due consideration.


See the complete list of RFN Members which starts on page 47.


Convention & Visitors Bureaus


AL Birmingham


Greater Birmingham CVB 2200 9th Ave N, 35203 Cynthia McHeard 800-458-8085 205-214-9232


cmcheard@birminghamal.com www.birminghamal.org


CA


Sacramento Sacramento CVB 1608 I St, 95814 Betsy Longmire 916-808-7275 800-292-2334


blongmire@cityofsacramento.org www.sacramentocvb.org


CO Colorado Springs


Experience Colorado Springs CVB 515 S Cascade Avenue, 80903 Cheryl Blanton-Chisholm 719-685-7638 800-888-4748 cherylBC@visitcos.com www.visitcos.com


FL Cocoa


Space Coast Office of Tourism 430 Brevard Ave Ste 150, 32922 Bonnie King 321-433-4470 321-863-4226 bkingfilm@aol.com www.space-coast.com


IL Lisle


Lisle CVB (Chicago Area) 4746 MAIN ST, 60532 Jay Allen


800-733-9811 630-769-1000


allen@stayinlisle.com www.StayInLisle.com


Schaumburg Woodfield Chicago NW Conv Bureau 1375 E Woodfield Rd Ste 120, 60173 Melinda Garritano 847-278-3446 800-847-4849


mgarritano@chicagonorthwest.com www.chicagonorthwest.com


LA


Jefferson Jefferson Parish CVB 1221 Elmwood Park Blvd, Suite 411, 70123 Julie Ott


504-731-7083 877-572-7474


julie@experiencejefferson.com www.experiencejefferson.com


MI Detroit


Detroit Metro CVB 211 W FORT ST, #1000, 48226 Xenia Castillo-Hunter 313-202-1978 313-202-1800


xhunter@visitdetroit.com www.visitdetroit.com


MO Branson


Branson Lakes Area CVB PO BOX 1897, 65615 Kimberly Carr 417-243-2117 800-214-3661


kcarr@bransoncvb.com www.explorebranson.com


Page 18 R EUNION F R IENDL Y N EWS • Spring, 2012 NY Corning


Corning/Finger Lakes (Steuben Cty CVB)


1 W Market St Ste 301, 14830 Danielle Roman 607-936-6544 866-946-3386


droman@corningfingerlakes.com www.corningfingerlakes.com


OH Toledo


Destination Toledo, Inc - CVB 401 Jefferson Ave, 43604 Julie Bolfa 800-243-4667 419-321-5055


jbolfa@dotoledo.org www.dotoledo.org


OR Eugene


Eugene, Cascades & Coast CVA PO BOX 10286, 97440 Juanita Metzler 541-743-8758 800-547-5445


juanita@travellanecounty.org www.TravelLaneCounty.org


PA


King of Prussia Valley Forge CVB 1000 First Ave Ste 101, 19406 Courtney Pozo 610-834-7971 800-441-3549


pozo@valleyforge.org www.valleyforge.org


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56