This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Hotels continued LA Baton Rouge LA Kenner LA Metairie


LA New Orleans MA Boston MA Boston MA Dedham MA Rockport MA Salem


MD Gaithersburg MD Gaithersburg ME S Portland MI Berkley


MN Rochester MO Branson MO Branson MO Branson MO Branson MO Branson MO Branson MO St Robert MO St. Louis MT Helena MT Kalispell


NJ Parsippany NM Albuquerque NV Las Vegas NV Laughlin NV Reno NV Reno NY Buffalo NY Buffalo


NY N. Syracuse NY Niagara Falls NY Niagara Falls NY Salamanca OH Fairborn OH WPAFB OK Norman OR Bend


OR Medford OR Pendleton OR Portland PA PA PA PA PA PA PA PA


Camp Hill Frazer


Harrisburg Harrisburg Philadelphia Philadelphia Philadelphia Pittsburgh


RI Warwick


Holiday Inn South Baton Rouge Days Inn Hotel New Orleans Airport Ramada Hotel Metairie


French Quarter Chateau LeMoyne Constitution Inn Midtown Hotel


Hilton Boston Dedham Rockport Inn and Suites Hawthorne Hotel


Hilton Wash DC North/Gaithersburg Holiday Inn Gaithersburg


Best Western Merry Manor Inn Mission Point Resort Kahler Grand Hotel Grand Plaza Hotel Lodge of the Ozarks


Radisson Hotel Branson Savannah House Hotel


Stone Castle Hotel & Conf Center Welk Resort Branson Baymont Inn & Suites


Sheraton Westport Hotels Red Lion Colonial Hotel Red Lion Hotel Kalispell


Holiday Inn & Suites Parsippany MCM Elegante Hotel & Event Center Hampton Inn Tropicana


Edgewater-Colorado Belle Casino Resorts Hilton Garden Inn - Reno Sands Regency Casino Hotel


Adam-s Mark Hotel Buffalo Niagara Millennium Airport Hotel Buffalo Ramada Syracuse


Comfort Inn -The Pointe Sheraton at the Falls


Seneca Allegany Casino & Hotel Holiday Inn Dayton/Fairborn


Heather Day Lisa Sweet


Gina Abernathy Thu Tran


Emily Goretsky Alan R Small


225-924-7021 hdat@brsouth.com


504-464-1644 dos@daysinnnoairport.com 504-648-3821 gabernathy@ramadametairie.com 504-613-3210 thu.tran@ihg.com


617-241-8400 egoretsky@constitutioninn.org 800-343-1177 asmall@midtownhotel.com


Winnie Boussicaut 781-329-7900 w.boussicaut@hilton.com Kayla Testaverde


978-546-3300 kayla.testaverde@mchg.com


Laurale Abraham 978-825-4345 labraham@hawthornehotel.com Bernard Howe Debbie Reed


Donald Haggett Michael Price Chris Wagner


Darlene Burkhart Mary V. Fetner Sarah Hord


Cherie Chitwood Rachael James Cherie Chitwood Betsy Thomson


301-591-9906 bhowe@hiltongaithersburg.com 301-948-8900 debbie.reed@bfsaulco.com 207-774-6151 dhaggett@merrymanorinn.com 248-291-8872 mprice@missionpoint.com 507-285-2740 chris.wagner@ihrco.com


417-336-6646 darlene@bransongrandplaza.com 877-327-9894 mary.fetner@morrellhospitality.com 417-690-4026 sarah.hord@radisson.com 800-335-2555 cherie@lodgingbranson.com


417-335-4700 rjames@bransonstonecastlehotel.com 417-243-1333 cchitwood@welkgroup.com 573-336-5050 betsybaymont@yahoo.com


Nancy Masterson 314-212-2137 nancy.masterson@swthotels.com Erin Schweitzer CJ Getty


Samia Dumani Shannon Mullan Lorin Balaban Kathy Millar


406-443-2100 erin.schweitzer@redlion.com 406-751-5050 cj.getty@redlion.com 973-263-2000 samia@parsippanyhi.com


505-872-0412 shannonmullan@mcmelegante.com 702-948-8114 lbalaban@hamptoninntropicana.com 702-807-4470 kmillar@cb-ew.com


Morgan Montemayor 775-412-4355 morgan.montemayor@hilton.com Janette Spradley Christa Beal Edwin Shelp Judy Herzig Tricia Mezhir Monica Rapini Holly Sickels Matt Pauley


Hope Hotel & Richard C Holbrooke Conf Ct Matt LeValley NCED Hotel


Lisa Webb


Red Lion Hotel Bend Red Lion Hotel Medford Red Lion Hotel Pendleton


Red Lion on the River Jantzen Beach Radisson Hotel Harrisburg Sheraton Great Valley Hotel Holiday Inn Harrisburg East


Sheraton Harrisburg-Hershey Hotel Crowne Plaza Philadelphia Downtown Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia NE Holiday Inn Historic District


Doubletree by Hilton Pittsburg Green Tre Crowne Plaza Hotel


Suzanne Heise Margaret Knight Cheryl Rolstad Michele Clifford Gail Wakisaka Kim Turnbaugh Brenda Ryneski


775-348-2242 jspradley@affinitygamingllc.com 716-845-5100 cbeal@adamsmark.com 800-323-3331 Eshelp@mill-usa.com 315-457-8670 judy@ramadasyracuse.com 716-284-6835 tmezhir@comfortinnthepointe.com 716-278-2622 m.rapini@sheratonatthefalls.com 716-343-5729 hsickels@senecacasino.com


937-431-4611 matthew.pauley@hidaytonfairborn.com 937-879-2696 matt.levalley@hopehotel.com 405-366-4976 lisa.webb@marriott.com 541-382-7011 suzanne.heise@redlion.com 541-779-5811 margaret.knight@redlion.com 541-276-6111 cheryl.rolstad@redlion.com 503-283-4466 mclifford@redlionontheriver.com 717-433-9737 gwakisaka@radpenn.com 610-280-2090 kim.turnbaugh@ihrco.com 717-704-0722 bryneski@hiharrisburg.com


Megan Savannah 717-565-3340 Megan.savannah@sheratonhershey.com Jessica Kramme Chakira Chew Mizetta Hopkins


215-825-6705 jessica.kramme@ihg.com 267-350-6016 cchew@fpphiladelphia.com


267-765-3327 mizetta.hopkins@ichotelsgroup.com


Denise Verzi Goetz 412-920-8077 denise.verzi@camhosp.com Michelle Sartrys


R EUNION F R IENDL Y N EWS • Spring, 2012 401-732-6029 book@providenceri.crowneplaza.com Page 51


RFN Members


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56