This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Hotels continued VA VA


WA Bellevue WA Kelso


WA Olympia WA Richland WA Seatac WA Seattle WA Seattle WA Seattle WA Spokane WA Vancouver WI Appleton WI Brookfield WI Green Bay WI Neenah


Virginia Beach Virginia Beach Resort Hotel & Conf Ctr Williamsburg


Red Lion Hotel Kelso/Longview Red Lion Hotel Olympia


Red Lion Richland Hanford House p 41 Seatac Airport Marriott


Crowne Plaza Seattle Downtown


DoubleTree Suites-Hilton Seattle Arpt SC Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport Red Lion Hotel at the Park


Red Lion Hotel Vancouver at the Quay Radisson Paper Valley Hotel Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Radisson Hotel Green Bay


Best Western Bridgewood Resort Hotel


Colonial Williamsburg Resort Collection Red Lion Hotel Bellevue


Jamie Caron Scott F. Coelln Andrea Sullivan Ginny Whiffen Ruby Turner


757-481-9000 jcaron@virginiabeachresort.com 800-822-9127 scoelln@cwf.org


425-455-5240 andrea.sullivan@redlion.com 360-636-4400 ginny.whiffen@redlion.com 360-943-4000 ruby.turner@redlion.com


Genevieve Speegle 509-946-7611 genevieve.speegle@redlion.com Rachid Zemmaoui 206-241-2000 rachid.zemmaoui@marriott.com Beth Harwood Diane Witt


Bobbi Barkley


Stephanie Stobie Michele Dunn Nancy Hollis


206-676-3923 bharwood@cphotelseattle.com 206-777-3389 dianewitt@dtseattle.com 800-898-4068 bobbi.barkley@hilton.com 509-326-8000 stephanie.stobie@redlion.com 360-694-8341 michele.dunn@redlion.com 920-733-8000 nhollis@radissonpapervalley.com


Adam VanOuwerkerk 262-364-1010 Adam.VanOuwerkerk@sheraton.com Jennifer Simonar Joe Williamson


920-494-7300 Jennifer.Simonar@rhccgb.com 920-967-4950 jwilliamson@bwneenah.com


Hotel Management Companies


Hotel Management Companies and Hotel Chains are increasingly aware of the military reunion market. These TRN Management Company & Chain Members offer the reunion planner an opportunity to look at a number of locations and sites using one source.


MD Bethesda MN Rochester WA Spokane


B F Saul Company - Hotel Division Country Inns & Suites by Carlson Red Lion Hotels Corporation


Alison B. Rubin Janelle Smith


301-986-6321 alison.rubin@bfsaulco.com 507-884-9610 janelle.smith@carlson.com


Sharon Danitschek 509-777-6302 sharon.danitschek@redlion.com


General Attractions


These RFN Members provide additional services and support for your reunions. Help yourself and help TRN continue its work. Always go to RFN Members first!


AK Wrangell


DC Washington MO Branson MO Branson MO Branson MO Branson MO Branson MO Branson MO Branson MO Branson MO Branson MO St Louis NY Lockport


Nolan Center


Phillips Seafood Restaurants Branson Variety Theater


Dixie Stampede Dinner Attraction Flash Photo Group Photography Jim Stafford Theatre


Mansion Entertainment & Media Ctr Showboat Branson Belle Sight and Sound Theatres The Starlite Theatre


Titanic Museum Attraction The Gateway Arch Riverfront


Lockport Locks & Erie Canal Cruises


Terri Henson Debra Morroni Lisa Martin


Angel Eubanks David Cain


Tate Womack Amy Leaming


Teina Woodburn Simi Telesco Jill Pearce


Ruth Ann Crust


907-874-3699 terri@wrangellalaska.org 202-488-8192 dmorroni@phillipsfoods.com 888-462-7267 salesbvt@aol.com


417-336-7974 angele@dixiestampede.com 417-334-0073 dave@flashphotobranson.com 800-677-8533 tate@jimstafford.com


417-239-3058 aleaming@themansiontheatre.com 417-338-3911 twoodburn@silverdollarcity.com 717-687-4220 simi.telesco@sight-sound.com 417-335-6350 jpearce@starlitetheatre.com 417-334-9500 ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com


Natasha McIntosh 314-923-3047 nrmcintosh@gatewayarch.com Mike Murphy


R EUNION F R IENDL Y N EWS • Spring, 2012 716-433-6155 captainmike@lockportlocks.com Page 53


RFN Members


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56