This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Hotels, continued VA


Arlington


Holiday Inn National Airport/Cry 2650 Jefferson Davis Hwy, 22202 Sean Mansfield 703-842-1222 703-684-7200


sean.mansfield@bfsaul.com www.hinationalairport.com


Ashburn


Embassy Suites Dulles North 44610 Waxpool Road, 20147 Jolene Pardee 703-554-6051 703-723-5300


jolene.pardee@hilton.com www.dullesnorth.embassysuites.com


Dulles


Holiday Inn Dulles Airport 45425 Holiday Drive, 20166 Lorrie Hooper 703-563-1502 703-563-1502


info.hiwashingtondulles@bfsaulco.com www.hidullesairport.com


Herndon Hilton Washington/Dulles 13869 Park Center Road, 20171 Beth Holcomb 703-834-1991 703-478-2900


beth.holcomb@dulleshilton.com www.washingtondulleshilton.com


McLean


Courtyard by Marriott-Tysons Corner 1960-A Chain Bridge Rd, 22102 Kathleen Porter 703-790-0207 703-584-2142


kathleen.porter@bfsaulco.com www.marriott.com/wastn


McLean


Crowne Plaza Tysons Corner 1960 Chain Bridge Rd, 22102 Maggie Drummond 703-738-3118 703-584-2142


maggie.drummond@bfsaul.com www.cptysonscorner.com


MO Hollister


Branson GrayLine 155 Industrial Park Drive, 65672 Renee Youngblood 417-335-4466 800-542-6768


renee@bransongrayline.com www.mobilebranson.com


TN Nashville


Sharin- Nashville Tours PO Box 140234, 37214 Sharon Cole 615-846-0867


sharcole@gmail.com www.sharinnashvilletours.com


R EUNION F R IENDL Y N EWS • Spring, 2012 Page 21


VA Reston


Sheraton Reston 11810 Sunrise Valley Dr, 20191 Bob Ciccone 703-262-5931


bciccone@sheratonreston.com www.sheraton.com/reston


WI


Appleton Radisson Paper Valley Hotel 333 W College Ave, 54911 Nancy Hollis 920-733-8000 800-242-3499


nhollis@radissonpapervalley.com www.radissonpapervalley.com


Green Bay


Radisson Hotel Green Bay 2040 Airport Dr, 54313 Jennifer Simonar 920-494-7300 920-405-6438 Jennifer.Simonar@rhccgb.com www.radisson.com/greenbaywi


Destination Managers FL


Jacksonville


Active Escapes Jax/St Aug 1177 Garrison Drive, 32092 John Aguilera 904-230-8787


john.aguilera@activeescape.com www.activeescape.com


Hotel Management Co. MD


Bethesda


B F Saul Company - Hotel Division 7501 Wisconsin Ave Ste 1500, 20814 Alison B. Rubin 301-986-6321


alison.rubin@bfsaulco.com www.bfsaulhotels.com


General Attractions


AK Wrangell Nolan Center PO BOX 1050, 99929 Terri Henson 907-874-3699 907-305-0102


terri@wrangellalaska.org www.wrangellalaska.org


MO Branson


Mansion Entertainment & Media Ctr 189 Expressway Lane, 65616 Amy Leaming 417-239-3058 417-294-2446


aleaming@themansiontheatre.com www.themansiontheatre.com


SC


North Myrtle Beach The Alabama Theatre 4750 Highway 17 S, 29582 CMP, Kathy B Flowe 843-272-5758 800-782-2262


kflowe@alabama-theatre.com www.alabama-theatre.com


Reunion Promotions USA


Hollywood, Florida Promotional Associates, Inc. 2330 Hollywood Blvd, 33020 Stephen C. Greenberger 954-295-5955 954-921-5600


stephen@promos247.com www.promos247.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56