This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
LISTINGS: CDWS members
name address cdWs no. Website address email address telephone
Extra Divers El Fayrouz Resort RSDC 0191 www.extradivers.info marsa2@extradivers.info
Extra Divers Brayka Bay Resort RSDC 24 www.extradivers.info marsa@extra_divers.il (20) 10 071247
Flora Diving Center Flora Resort RSDC 0162 www.floramarsaalam.com info@floramarsaalam.com (20) 65 8008
Global Divers Solymar Solitaire Resort RSDC 0057 www.global-divers-egypt.info info@global-divers-egypt.info
Grand Blue Blue Reef Resort RSDC 0055 www.grandblue.it info@grandblue.it
Grand Blue Blue Lagoon Resort RSDC 0029 www.grandblue.it info@grandblue.it
Grand Blue Cataract Cataract Resort RSDC 0178 www.grandblue.it info@grandblue.it
Marsa Alam Divers Awlad Baraka RSDC 0157 southrd@starnet.com.eg (20) 12 2181427
Nakari Divers Marsa Nakari RSDC 65 www.redsea-divingsafari.com info@redsea-divingsafari.com (20) 122 461656
Oasis Dive Club Wadi Sabbara Hotel RSDC 0047 www.wernerlau.com theoasis@wernerlau.com (20) 10 157889
Orca Dive Club Zabaraged Vil RSDC 0079 www.orca-diveclub-hamata.com info@orca-diveclub-hamata.com (20) 12 746882
Orca Dive Club Abu Dabbab Hotel- Diving RSDC 004 www.orca-diveclub-abudabab.com info@orca-diveclub-abudabab.com (20) 10 1415059
Lodge
Pioneer Divers Kahramana RSDC 66 www.redsea-divingsafari.com info@redsea_divingsafari.com (20) 122 461656
RSDS Shagara Ecolodge Shagra Village RSDC  www.redsea-divingsafari.com info@redsea-divingsafari.com (20) 12 2461656
Samak Marsa Alam Villa Abd. Aty Abu Zeid RSDC 0008 www.riff-villa.ch info@riff-villa.ch (20) 12 4624 9
Sea World Holiday Inn RSDC 0100 www.seaworld-diving.it info@seaworld-diving.it (20) 12 7747018
Sprin Diving Dream Beach RSDC 180 www.sprindiving.it dreams@sprindiving.it (20) 69 664490
Vera Sub Alfa Stone Resort RSDC 0010 verasub@sinainet.com.eg
Wadi Gimal Marsa Alam - Shams Alam RSDC 0004 www.shams-dive.com wadigimal@shamshotels.com (20) 12 244491
Wadi Lahami Divers Wadi Lahami RSDC 67 www.redsea-divingsafari.com info@redsea-divingsafari.com (20) 12 2461656
Hamata
Orca Dive Club Wadi Wadi Lahmy Azur Resort RSDC 198 www.orca-diveclub-wadilahmy.com info@orca-diveclub-wadilahmy.com (20) 12 241 7020
Lahmy
Alexandria
Almontzah for Almontazah Palace Gardens AlexDC001 www.montazah.com info@montazah.com
Diving and Water Sport
Center
LIVEABoARD BoATS:
name address cdWs no. Website address email address telephone
taba
M/Y Coral Coast Hilton Hotel SSSB 0001 T www.aqua-sport.com info@aqua-sport.com (20) 10 1654440
sharm el sheikh
M/Y Angelina 2 Travco Jetty SSSB 0019 S www.dive-club.com info@dive-club.com (20) 12 2815210
M/Y Carlton Travco Jetty SSSB 0001 S elmeesh@yahoo.com
M/Y Carlton Queen Travco Jetty SSSB 0040 S elmeesh@yahoo.com
M/Y Cyclone Sharm El Sheikh SSSB 0012 S
M/Y Dive Runner Travco Jetty SSSB 005 S www.diverunner.com office@diverunner.co.uk (20) 10 1147141
M/Y Dunja Travco Jetty SSSB 0044 S lovydovy24@hotmail.com
M/Y Freedom 4 Sharks Bay SSSB 0022 S www.sharksbay.com reservations@sharksbay.com (20) 69 600942
M/Y Freedom 5 Sharks Bay SSSB 002 S www.sharksbay.com reservations@sharksbay.com (20) 69 600942
M/Y Freedom 8 Sharks Bay SSSB 0024 S www.sharksbay.com reservations@sharksbay.com (20) 69 600942
M/Y Ghazala 1 Travco Jetty SSSB 0018 S www.sinaidivers.com info@sinaidivers.com
M/Y Ghazala 2 Travco Jetty SSSB 0041 S www.sinaidivers.com info@sinaidivers.com
M/Y Ghazala Voyager Travco Jetty SSSB 0017 S www.sinaidivers.com info@sinaidivers.com
M/Y Golden Emperor 1 Travco Jetty SSSB 002 S www.seaqueens.com info@seaqueens.com (20) 12 2186669
M/Y Hyatt Travco Jetty SSSB 000 S dive@redsea.cc
M/Y Juliet Sharm El Sheikh SSSB 0004 S www.julietdivers.com juliet@julietdivers.com (20) 10 121700
M/Y Karim 2000 Travco Jetty SSSB 0028 S www.karim200.info office@karim2000.info (20) 16 078974
Issue 4 December ‘09 - January ‘10 www.cdws.travel 5
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com