This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
LISTINGS: CDWS members
name address cdWs no. Website address email address telephone
Deep Vibration Nesco SSDC 0020 S www.deepvibration.com info@deepvibration.com
Desert Rose Dolphin Country Club SSDC 0095 S desertrose@mail.ru
Diamond Dive Club Kiroseiz Beach Hotel SSDC 0021 S www.diamonddiveclub.com info@diamonddiveclub.com (20) 69 666758
Dive Africa Water Sports Sharm Holiday Hotel SSDC 0022 S www.diveafrica.com redsea@diveafrica.com (20) 69 60188
Dive For Fun Sharm Amarein SSDC 002 S www.diveforfunsharm.com info@diveforfunsharm.com (20) 10 7175117
Dive In Renaissance Golden View SSDC 0024 S www.divein.net sharm@divein.net
Dive In Grand Plaza Hotel SSDC 0024 www.divein.net sharm@divein.net (20) 69 710510
SM01
Diver Professional Regency Plaza Hotel SSDC 0025 S ahmeddiver@yahoo.com
Divers Dreams Lodge Hotel SSDC 0026 S diversdreams@mail.ru
Divers International Sofitel Hotel SSDC 0027 S www.diversintl.com info@diversintl.com (20) 69 600865
Divers United Coral Hills SSDC 010 S www.diversunited.com divers.united@gmail.com (20) 12 7445 8
Diving & Discovery Iberotel Fanara Hotel SSDC 0028 S www.divingdiscovery.it ddiscovery@sinainet.com.eg
Divers’ Land Naama Inn Hotel SSDC 0105 S www.diversland.co.uk info@diversland.co.uk (20) 12 595212
Diving Ocean New Project Sea Club Hotel SSDC 0029 S www.divingocean.com info@divingocean.com (20) 10 175456
Diving World The Rock Hotel SSDC 000 S www.divingworldredsea.com sharm@divingworldredsea.com (20) 69 660065
Dolphin Kahramana Hotel SSDC 001 S dive@dolphin_diving.ru
Egyptian Divers Blue Reef Hotel SSDC 002 S www.egyptiandivers.com info@egyptiandivers.com (20) 69 600289
Emperor Divers Bay View Hotel SSDC 00 S www.emperordivers.com info.sharm@emperordivers.com (20) 69 60174
Extra Divers Melia Sina SSDC 004 S www.extradivers.info rasnasrani@extradivers.info (20) 69 670002
Go Dive Lighthouse. Ras Um Sid SSDC 006 S ayman@blueheavenholidays.com
Grand Blue Amphoras Hotel SSDC 007 S www.grandblue.it info@grandblue.it
Grand Blue (Tamra) Tamra Hotel SSDC 0097 S www.grandblue.net info@grandblue.it
Grand Blue Aloha Hotel SSDC 0096 S www.grandblue.it info@grandblue.it
Holiday Services Hilton Dreams SSDC 008 S www.holidaydiving.org info@holidaydiving.org
International Diving Travel Novotel Hotel SSDC 009 www.only-six.com info@only-six.com (20) 69 66688
SM01
Lucky Divers El Khan Mall, Hadaba, SSDC 0098 S www.luckydiverssharm.com info@luckydiverssharm.com
Magic Divers Magic Life Hotel SSDC 0040 S www.magicdivers.at sharm@magicdivers.at (20) 12 74509
Marina Divers Concord El Salam Hotel SSDC 0041 S www.marinadiverssharm.com info@marinadiverssharm.com (20) 69 6070
Millennium Divers Crowne Plaza Hotel SSDC 0042 S www.millennium-divers.com info@millenium-divers.com (20) 69 604266
Moon Divers Falcon Inn Hotel SSDC 004 S www.moondivers.com info@moondivers.com (20) 69 66298
Mr Diver ( Belvedere) Belvedere Hotel SSDC 0049 S www.misterdiver.com info@misterdiver.com
Mr Diver Mariott Hotel SSDC 0044 S www.misterdiver.com mariott@misterdiver.com
Mr Diver Nubian Village Hotel SSDC 0046 S www.misterdiver.com info@misterdiver.com
Mr Diver Pyramisa Hotel SSDC 0045 S www.misterdiver.com pyramisa@misterdiver.com
New Tower New Tower Hotel SSDC 0050 S www.sprindiving.it info@sprindiving.it (20) 69 664490
Ocean College Club Ocean Club Hotel SSDC 0052 S www.ocean-college.com info@ocean-college.com (20) 69 66405
Ocean College Hilton Waterfalls Hotel SSDC 0054 S www.ocean-college.com info@ocean-college.com (20) 69 66405
Ocean College Whitehouse SSDC 005 S www.ocean-college.com info@ocean-college.com (20) 69 66405
Octopus Divers Noria Beach Hotel SSDC 0055 S info@sharmoctopus.com
Only Six Turquoise Hotel SSDC 009 S www.only-six.com info@only-six.com (20) 12 796155
Oonas Dive Club Oonas Hotel SSDC 0056 S www.oonasdiveclub.com info@oonasdiveclub.com (20) 69 600581
Orbit Divers Dive Inn Hotel SSDC 0104 S www.orbit-divers.net orbit-divers@hotmail.com (4) 66 454878
Pirates Dive Club Sol Verginia Hotel SSDC 0059 S www.piratesdiveclub.com moody@piratesdiveclub.com (20) 12 2442148
Pharaoh Divers Palermo Hotel SSDC 0058 S www.pharaohdivers.com Info@pharaohdivers.com
Pyramid Gardenia Plaza Hotel SSDC 0102 S m_bange@yahoo.com
Rasta Divers Rasta House SSDC 0060 S www.rastadivers.com info@rastadivers.com
Red Sea Diving College Naama Bay SSDC 0061 S www.redseacollege.com info@redseacollege.com (20) 69 600145
Red Sea Waterworld Hyatt Hotel SSDC 0062 S www.redseawaterworld.com reservations@redseawaterworld.com (20) 69 62015
Red Sea Waterworld Ritz Carlton SSDC 0062 S www.redseawaterworld.com rzinfo@redseawaterworld.com (20) 69 6205
Scuba Divers Red Sea Plaza Hotel SSDC 006 S www.scubadivers-redsea.com sharm@scubadivers-redsea.com (20) 69 66 444
Scuba Dreamer Dreams Beach Hotel SSDC 0064 S www.scubadreamer.com info@scubadreamer.com (20) 69 66992
Sea Soul Badawia Hotel SSDC 0065 S www.seasoul.net info@seasoul,net (20) 69 66016
48 www.cdws.travel
Issue 4 December ‘09 - January ‘10
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com