This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
LISTINGS: CDWS members
name address cdWs no. Website address email address telephone
Sharks Bay Sharks Bay SSDC 0067 S www.sharksbay.com reservations@sharksbay.com (20) 69 600942
Sharm Divers Halomy Hotel SSDC 0068 S www.sharm-divers.com contact@sharmdivers.com (20) 10 5585
Sharm Scuba Service Sonesta Club Hotel SSDC 0069 S www.sharmscubaservice.com info@sharmscubaservice.com (20) 12 405729
Sharm Scuba Service Coral Beach Tiran Hotel SSDC 0069 www.sharmscubaservice.com info@sharmscubaservice.com (20) 12 405729
SM01
Sheikh Coast Domina Hotel SSDC 0070S www.sheikhcoast.com info@sheikhcoast.com (20) 69 60171
Shiekh Coast Savoy Savoy Hotel SSDC 0071 S www.sheikhcoast.com info@sheikhcoast.com (20) 69 60171
Sinai Blues Four Seasons Resort SSDC0072 S www.sinaiblues.com info@sinaiblues.com (20) 69 60555
Sinai College Falcon Hills SSDC 007 S www.sinaicollege.com info@sinaicollege.com
Sinai Dive Club Hilton Fayrouz Hotel SSDC 0074 S www.dive-club.com reservations@dive-club.com (20) 12 2815210
Sinai Dive Club Hilton Shark Bay Hotel SSDC 0075 S www.dive-club.com reservations@dive-club.com (20) 12 2815210
Sinai Divers Ghazala Hotel SSDC 0076 S www.sinaidivers.com info@sinaidivers.com
Sinai Divers El Baron El Baron Hotel SSDC 0077 S www.sinaidivers.com info@sinaidivers.com
Sinai Rose Sun Rise Hotel SSDC 0078 S moh_zarzour@hotmail.com
Sinai Scuba Sun Set Hotel SSDC 0079 S www.sinaiscuba.com info@sinaiscuba.com (20) 12 288798
Spirit Divers Regency Hotel SSDC 0080 S www.nautica.pl/egipt/index.php david@nautica.pl
Subex Golf Maritim Maritim Golf Hotel SSDC 0082 S www.subex.org sharm@subex.org (20) 69 600122
Subex Maritim Jolie Ville Resort SSDC 0081 S www.subex.org sharm@subex.org (20) 69 600122
Sun Shine Divers Sun Shine Club SSDC 008 S www.sunshine-divers.de Klaus@sunshine-divers.com (20) 12 78188
TGI Diving Sol Sharm hotel SSDC 0000 D www.tgidiving.com sharm@tgidiving.com
Tower Tower Hotel SSDC 0085 S www.sprindiving.it infosub@sprindiving.it (20) 69 664490
Vera Sub Queen Sharm Queen Sharm Hotel SSDC 0088 S verasubsharm@tiscali.it (20) 12 24240
Viaggio nel Blu Club Reef SSDC 0089 S www.viaggionelblu.com sharm@viaggionelblu.com (20) 16 584700
Werner Lau Helnan Marina Hotel SSDC 0091 S www.wernerlau.com redsea@wernerlau.com (20) 69 600456
Ain Soukhna
Stella Di Mare Stella Di Mare Resort RSDC 0179 www.stelladimare.com diving@stelladimare.com (20) 62 250100
El Gouna
Colona Divers Three Corners Rihana RSDC 56 www.colona.com elgouna@colona.com (20) 65 58011
Dive Trek Sultan Bay Hotel RSDC 0020 www.dive-trek.com info@dive-trek.com
Easy Divers  Corners Rehana RSDC 61 www.easydivers-academy.com elgouna@easydivers-academy.com
Euro Divers Gouna Club Med Resort RSDC 19 www.euro-divers.com cmelgouna@euro-divers.com (20) 10 259212
New Blue Brothers Ocean View RSDC  www.bluebrothersdiving.de info@bluebrothersdiving.de (20) 12 45962
Orca Turtles Inn, Abu Tig Mar. RSDC 8 www.orca-diveclub-elgouna.com info@orca-diveclub-elgouna.com (20) 12 2480460
TGI Sheraton Miramar RSDC 72 www.tgidiving.com khaled@TGIdiving.com (20) 12 2242025
The Dive Connection Panorama Hotel RSDC 48 www.diveconnection.com info@diveconnection.com (20) 65 580052
The Dive Tribe Movenpick Resort RSDC 27 www.divetribe.com info@divetribe.com (20) 65 580120
Hurghada
Adventurer Hurghada Marine Club RSDC 0168 www.adventurer.pl biuro@adventurer.pl (20) 12 7407847
Al Mashrabiya Mashrabiya Resort RSDC 0121 www.swdf.de redsea@swdf.de (20) 65 44275
Al Prince Sayed Kareem St Dahar RSDC 0142 www.prince-diving.com info@prince-diving.com (20) 12 2484015
Annette & Jurgen Red Sea Zahabia Resort RSDC 85 www.redsea-divers.com info@redsea-divers.com (20) 12 20048
Divers
Issue 4 December ‘09 - January ‘10 www.cdws.travel 49
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com