This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
LISTINGS: CDWS members
name address cdWs no. Website address email address telephone
Pirates Diving Network Beach Albatros Resort RSDC 001 www.piratesdiving.com albatrosresort@piratesdiving.com (20) 65 461500
PSI Domina Makadi Bay RSDC 0064 www.psidiveclub.com info@psidiveclub.com (20) 65 59 056
Red Sea For Tourism Activ- Sonesta Pharoah RSDC 0061 www.diveintravel.it hurghada@divein.net
ity & Diving
Sadko Infront of Aqua Fun Hotel RSDC 0112 www.sadko.de sadko@mtu-net.ru (20) 12 18462
Sahara Diving Sahara Hotel RSDC 0075 www.dahabdive.com hurghada@dahabdive.com (20) 10 46998
Sara Divers El Amal St, Dahar RSDC 0111 www.saradivers.com sara_d@hurghada.ie-eg.com (20) 65 549672
Scuba Blue King Tut Hotel RSDC 010 www.sevadivers.com info@sevadivers.com (20) 12 9280869
Seafari Safir Hotel RSDC 0097 www.seafari-int.com info@seafari-int.com (20) 10 101816
Sea Horse Corniche, Hilton Plaza RSDC 5 redseahorse@gmail.com
Sea Wolf Diving Safari Anemon Beach Resort RSDC 008 www.seawolf-safari.com info@seawolf-diving.de (20) 12 7461076
Sharks Reemyvera Beach Resort RSDC 0150 info@sharksdivingcenter.com
Shehab Dive Center Birgitte Hotel RSDC 0080 Aladdinsafty@hurghada.ie-eg.com
Son Bijou Beside Panorama Hotel RSDC 0140 www.bijou-diving.com info@bijou-diving.com
Stingray Sinbad Resort RSDC 011 stingray_redsea@yahoo.com
Subex Red Sea Dahar RSDC 82 www.subex.org hurghada@subex.org (20) 65 54759
Swiss Stingray Riviera Village RSDC 0126 www.swisswellness.net info@swisswellness.net
Titanic Diving Titanic Beach Resort RSDC 0122 www.titanicdivingcenter.com info@titanicdivingcenter.com
Twin Dolphin Sea Star Beaurivage RSDC 018 www.diving-redsea.com info@diving-redsea.com (20) 12 0240508
Voodoo Divers Bella Vista Resort RSDC 0099 www.voodoodivers.com info@voodoodivers.com (20) 12 45766
International
White Dolphin South Hadaba beside La RSDC 0118 www.whitedolphindc.com info@whitedolphindc.com
Perla
Makadi Bay
Extra Divers Madinet Makadi RSDC 141 www.extradivers.info makadibay@extradivers.info (20) 10 1276108
I Dive Fourt Arabisc Vil. RSDC 46 www.idive.it forta@idive.it (20) 65 59021
SADC Sun Rise Royal Makadi RSDC 0094 www.subaqua-divecenter.com sunrise-makadi@subaqua-divingcen- (20) 65 590600
ter.com
Undersea Adventure LTI Dana Beach Resort RSDC 0017 www.undersea-adventures.co.uk team@undersea.co.uk (44) 176 75 1066
Soma Bay
Barakuda DC Intercontinental Hotel RSDC 102 www.barakuda-diving.com interconti@barakuda-diving.com (20) 12 1159527
Club Ras Soma Robinson Club Ras Soma Hotel RSDC 0088 www.somabay.com tauchen.somabay@robinson.de
Orca Dive Club Abu Soma RSDC 147 www.orca-diveclub-somabay.com info@orca-diveclub-somabay.com (20) 65 545004
Safaga
 Turtles Diving Centre 2 El Shebbab Street RSDC 7 www.turtles-redsea.com info@turtles-redsea,cin (20) 10 5769512
ABC Dream Divers El Okby Resort RSDC 0141 www.abcdreamdivers.com info@abcdreamdivers.com
Barakuda Lotus Bay Lotus Bay Resort RSDC 0040 www.barakuda-diving.com safaga@barakuda-diving.com (20) 65 25911
Ducks Dive Center Holiday Inn RSDC 4 ddcenter@web.de (20) 65 260100
Dune Aluminuim Marina RSDC 77 www.duneredsea.com info@duneredsea.com
El Yasmin El Yasmin RSDC 7 www.turtles-red-sea.com info@turtles-red-sea.com
Freedom Divers Tobia Hotel RSDC 0152 www.freedom-divers.de office@freedom-divers.de (20) 12 469878
Mena Dive Mena Ville Resort RSDC 6 www.menadive.com Center@menadive.com (20) 65 260060
Orca Red Sea Sun Beach Resort RSDC 90 www.orca-diveclub-safaga.com info@orca-diveclub-safaga.com (20) 65 260111
Hurghada
Sahl Hasheesh
Makadi Bay
Sharm el Sheikh
Marsa Alam
www.kingsnefro.com
www.aquariusredsea.com
Liveaboards since 1986
info@kingsnefro.de
Issue 4 December ‘09 - January ‘10 www.cdws.travel 51
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com