This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
LISTINGS: CDWS members
DIVING CENTRES:
Name Address CDWS No. Website Address Email Address Telephone
Taba
Aqua Sport Taba Hilton Hotel SSDC 0001 T www.aqua-sport.com info@aqua-sport.com (20) 10 1654440
Aqua Sport Movenpick Hotel SSDC 0006 T www.aqua-sport.com info@aqua-sport.com (20) 10 1654440
Aqua Sport Solimar Sea Star SSDC 0007T www.aqua-sport.com info@aqua-sport.com (20) 10 1654440
Red Sea Waterworld Taba Heights SSDC 000 T www.redseawaterworld.com info@redseawaterworld.com (20) 69 580099
Werner Lau Morgana Beach Hotel SSDC 0005 T www.wernerlau.com taba@wernerlau.com (20) 10 5054076
Nuweiba
African Divers Swisscare Resort Hotel SSDC 0001N www. africandiversnuweiba.com club@africandiversnuweiba.com (20) 12 110505
Emperor Divers Hilton Hotel SSDC 0002 N www.emperordivers.com info.neweiba@emperordivers.com (20) 69 520695
Scuba College Nuweiba Village Resort SSDC 000 N www.scuba-college.com info@scuba-college.com (20) 12 2496002
Sinai Dolphin Divers Nakhil Inn Hotel SSDC 0004 N www.nakhil-inn.com sinaidolphin@yahoo.com (20) 12 41064
Dahab
Adventure Spot Dahab El Mashraba SSDC 0001 D www.adventurespot-dahab.com badrnsr@yahoo.com (20) 69 64206
Aqua Divers Dahab Diarna El Mashraba SSDC 0002 D www.aqua-divers.com info@aqua-divers.com (20) 69 641547
Bedouin Divers Bedouin Lodge SSDC 0004 D www.bedouin-lodge-dahab.com mail@bedouin-lodge-dahab.com (20) 69 641125
Big Blue Paradise Hotel SSDC 0050 D www.bigbluedahab.com Dive@bigbluedahab.com (20) 69 640045
Big Blue Mashraba El Mashraba Star of Sinai SSDC 0005 D www.bigbluedahab.com Dive@bigbluedahab.com (20) 69 640045
Black Rock Coralia Coralia Hotel SSDC 0049 D www.blackrockdivecentre.com Blackrock@cytanet.com.cy (20) 161 49420
Blue Beach Dive Club Blue Beach Club SSDC 0006 D www.bluebeachdiveclub.com info@bluerealmdiving.com (20) 69 64141
Blue Ocean Dive MTO Dahab Resort SSDC 0048 D www.blueoceandive.com dahab@blueoceandive.com (20) 12 4764654
Club Red Sea Mashraba SSDC 0008 D www.club-red.com clubredsea@sinainet.com.eg (20) 69 64080
Dahab Dive Paradise La Reine hotel SSDC 0051 D www.dahab-diveparadise.com info@dahab-diveparadise.com (20) 11 68689
Dahab Divers Dahab Divers Hotel SSDC 0009 D www.dahabdivers.com info@dahabdivers.com (20) 69 64081
Daniela Diving Centre Blue Hole Road SSDC 0010 D www.daniela-diving.com reservation@daniela-diving.com (20) 12 225999
Deep Blue Divers Masbat Beach SSDC 0011 D www.divedahab.com info@divedahab.com (20) 69 640416
Desert Divers Masbat Beach SSDC 0012 D www.desert-divers.com info@desert-divers.com (20) 69 640500
Dive In Laguna SSDC 001 D www.diveincompany.com contact@diveincompany.com (20) 69 640646
Dive Urge Dive Urge Hotel SSDC 0014 D www.dive-urge.com info@dive-urge.com (20) 10 7151459
Divers Down Under Seven Heaven Hotel SSDC 0015 D www.7heavenhotel.com samir@7heavenhotel.com (20) 69 640080
Divers House Divers House Hotel SSDC 0016 D www.divershouse.com divershouse@gmx.de (20) 69 640885
Extra Divers Swiss Inn Hotel SSDC 0017 D www.extradivers.info dahab@extradivers.info (20) 69 640472
Fantasea Red Sea Coral Coast Hotel SSDC 0018 D www.fantasearedsea.com info@fantasearedsea.com (20) 69 641195
Fish and Friends Masbat Beach SSDC 0019 D www.fishandfriendsdahab.com info@fishandfriendsdahab.com (20) 69 640720
Fun by the Sea Lagona Tropitel Hotel SSDC 0020 D www.lagona-divers.com
Divers
Inmo Divers Inmo Hotel SSDC 0022 D www.inmodivers.de inmo@inmodivers.de (20) 69 64070
Light House The Lighthouse SSDC 002 D www.dahabdive.com info@dahabdive.com (20) 12 2541442
Mirage Divers El Melil SSDC 0025 D www.miragedivers.com info@miragedivers.com (20) 69 641476
Nesima Divers Nesima Hotel SSDC 0026 D www.nesima-resort.com reservation@nesima-resort.com (20) 69 64020
Octopus World Masbat, Dahab SSDC 005 D www.octopusdivers.net info@octopusdivers.net (20) 69 64270
OK Club ELMasbat Beach SSDC 0029 D www.okclubdahab.com info@okclubdahab.com (20) 69 642042
Orca Dive Centre Masbat Beach SSDC 001 D www.orcadivecentre.com info@orcadivecentre.com (20) 69 640020
Orca Dive Club Dahab Happy Life Hotel SSDC 000 D www.orca-diveclub-dahab.com info@orca-diveclub-dahab.com (20) 10 6466692
Oricana Oricana Hotel SSDC 002 D www.orcadivecentre.com info@orcadivecentre.com (20) 69 640020
Penguin Divers Penguin Village SSDC 00 D www.penguindivers.com info@penguindivers.com (20) 69 641047
Planet Divers Planet Oasis Hotel SSDC 004 D dahab@planetdivers.com www.planetdivers.com (20) 69 641090
Poseidon ( Mashraba) Mashraba SSDC 005 D www.poseidondivers.com info@poseidondivers.com (20) 69 640091
Poseidon ( Meridien) Meridien Hotel SSDC 006 D www.poseidondivers.com info@poseidondivers.com (20) 69 640091
Red Sea Relax Masbat Beach SSDC 007 D www.red-sea-relax.com info@red-sea-relax.com (20) 69 64109
Reef 2000 Bedouin Moon Hotel SSDC 008 S www.reef2000.com info@reef2000.com (20) 69 640087
46 www.cdws.travel
Issue 4 December ‘09 - January ‘10
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com