This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
LISTINGS: CDWS members
name address cdWs no. Website address email address telephone
Orca Dive Club Coral Garden Village RSDC 0090 www.orca-diveclub-safaga.com info@orca-diveclub-safaga.com (20) 65 260111
SM01
Sharm El Naga Sharm El Naga Resort RSDC 0084 www.sharmelnaga.com ifo@sharmelnaga.com
Shams Safaga DC Shams Safaga Resort RSDC 5 www.shams-dive.com shamsdive@hotmail.com (20) 65 260044
Toms Diver House Behind Youth Center RSDC 0044 www.toms-diver-house.ch info@toms-diver-house.ch (20) 12 4222181
United Divers City Council St RSDC 0086 www.united-divers-safaga.net info@united-divers.net
Volkert Paradise Safaga Hotel RSDC 0054 info@enjoy-diving.de
Quseir
Ducks DC Mangrove Mangrove Resort RSDC 91 www.ducks-dive-center.de quesier@ducks-diving.com (20) 65 95029
Extra Divers Radisson SAS Resort RSDC 74 www.extra-divers.de elqusier@extra-divers.info (20) 10 6026099
Nemos Water World Carnelia Resort RSDC 175 www.divingcarnelia.de info@divingcarnelia.de (20) 12 1617120
Pharaoh Dive Club Fanadir Hotel RSDC 119 www.pharaohdiveclub.com elquseir@pharaohdiveclub.com (20) 65 1414
Rocky Valley KM 14 RSDC 0089 www.rockyvalleydiverscamp.com info@rockyvalleydiverscamp.com
Sadc Utopia Utopia Resort RSDC 1 www.subaqua-divecenter.com UTOPIA@subaqua-divecenter.com (20) 65 90014
Subex Red Sea Movenpick Hotel RSDC 0007 www.subex.org elquseir@subex.org (20) 65 2100
TGI Helio Land Resort RSDC 0181 www.tgidiving.com info@tgidiving.com
TGI Gorgonia Hotel RSDC Temp www.tgidiving.com khaled@TGIdiving.com
Water World Akassia Resort RSDC 25 www.divingakassia.de info@divingakassia.de (20) 12 241679
Water World Flamenco Hotel RSDC 0196 www.divingelflamenco.de info@divingflamenco.de (20) 12 1165152
Marsa Alam
 Will Badaweya Resort RSDC 185 www.will.eu Milosz@will.eu (20) 12 2480
Awlad Baraka Awlad Baraka Lodge RSDC 0078 www.aquariusredsea.com baraka@aquariusredsea.com (20) 12 2488062
Barakuda Diving Lahami Bay Resort RSDC 14 www.barakuda-diving.com lahamibay@barakuda-diving.com (20) 12 2242527
Beach Safari Beach Safari Resort Marsa RSDC 0012 www.beachsafari.de hassanadroub@yahoo.com (49) 5921 082711
Alam
Blue Heaven Holidays Marsa Alam Tonduba Bay RSDC 0049 www.blueheavenholidays.com info@blueheavenholidays.com (20) 12 11157
Coraya Divers Coraya Resort RSDC 2 www.coraya-divers.com info@coraya-divers.com (20) 65 750000
Coraya Reef Divers Resta Reef Resort RSDC 17 www.corayareefdivers.com corayareefdivers@gmx.net (20)16 1854294
Deep South Diving Awlad Baraka RSDC 01 www.deep-south-diving.com info@Deep-South-Diving.com (20) 12 258869
Dive In Sports Sentido Oriental Resort RSDC 0190 www.diveinsports.com info@diveinsports.com
Diving Ocean New Project Marsa Alam Tulip Hotel RSDC 012 www.divingocean.com marsa@divingocean.com (20) 10 175454
Diving Ocean New Project solimar Abu Dabbab RSDC 0194 www.divingocean.com marsa@divingocean.com (20) 10 175 454
Emperor Divers Marina Lodge RSDC 81 www.emperordivers.com marsa.alam@emperordivers.com (20) 12 772126
Equinox Divers Equinox Resort RSDC 42 www.equinoxdivers.com info@ELNABAA.com (20) 12 25475
 575


"..*9II1118 ,#(#0,-(/1#8)'
52 www.cdws.travel
Issue 4 December ‘09 - January ‘10
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com