This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
LISTINGS: CDWS members
name address cdWs no. Website address email address telephone
Sea Dancer Masbat Beach SSDC 0040 D www.seadancerdivecenter.com mail@seadancerdivecenter.com (20) 69 640887
Sinai Divers Backpackers Masbat Beach SSDC 0041 D www.sinaidivers.com dahab@sinaidivers.com
Sinai Divers Dahab Hilton Dahab Hotel SSDC 0042 D www.sinaidivers.com dahab@sinaidivers.com
Sub Aqua Dahabia Dahabia Hotel SSDC 0046 D www.subaqua-divecenter.com dahabeya@subaqua-divecenter.com (49) 89 84 7690
Sun Splash Mashraba SSDC 0044 D www.sunsplash-divers.com sunsplash.divers@gmail.com (20) 69 64092
Sharm
African Diver Sharm Luna Sharm Hotel SSDC 009 S www.africandiverssharm.com info@africandiverssharm.com (20) 016 5524601
Albatros Top Diving Coral Beach Montazah SSDC 0002 S albatrosredsea@yahoo.it
Anar Dive Center Royal Paradise SSDC 000 S anardive@yahoo.com
Anthias Divers Sonesta Beach SSDC 0004 S www.anthiasdivers.com info@anthiasdivers.com (20) 69 601420
Aquamarine Rehana Hotel SSDC 0005 S www.aquamarineclub.com info@aquamarineclub.com (20) 18 2070605
Aqua Sharm Diving Charming Inn Solymar Hotel SSDC 0007 S www.aquasharm.com info@aquasharm.com (20) 12 240998
College
Aquarius Coral Sea Coral Sea Hotel SSDC 0008 www.aquariusredsea.com coralsea@aquariusredsea.com (20) 10 6926126
SM01
Aquarius Diving Club Sheraton Hotel SSDC 0009 S www.aquariusredsea.com sheraton@aquariusredsea.com (20) 69 602099
Below 100 Ibrotel Lido Hotel SSDC 0010 S hsanyeldin@yahoo.com (20) 69 602608
Blue Lagoon La Perla Hotel SSDC 0011 S www.bluelagoonsharm.com info@bluelagoonsharm.com (20) 69 66180
C Fun Divers Iberotel Palace Hotel SSDC 0012 S www.cfundivers.com info@cfundivers.de (20) 69 669
Cali International Cali Building SSDC 001 S calidivingcenter@yahoo.com (20) 69 660805
Camel Dive Club at Grand Grand Rotana Resort SSDC 0015 www.cameldive.com info@cameldive.com (20) 69 600700
Rotana Resort SM01
Camel Dive Club Royal Royal Grand Sharm SSDC 0015 S www.cameldive.com info@cameldive.com (20) 69 600700
Grand Sharm
Camel Dive Club Camel Hotel SSDC 0014 S www.cameldive.com info@cameldive.com (20) 69 600700
Camel Dive Club Laguna Laguna Vista Resort SSDC 0016 S www.cameldive.com info@cameldive.com (20) 69 600700
Vista
Colona Dive Club Amar Sina Hotel SSDC 0018 S www.colona.com sharm@colona.com (20) 69 66670
Coral Dive Club Mexicana Hotel SSDC 0019 S www.coraldivingclub.com info@coraldivingclub.com (20) 69 660740
 575


"..*9II1118 ,#(#0,-(/1#8)'
Created by divers, for divers
Friendly 4* Camel Hotel, PADI IDC centre,
quality restaurants & the famous Camel Bar.
All in the heart of Sharm el Sheikh.
email: info@cameldive.com
Too good to be true? No. It’s for real.
Dive the Red Sea with the best teams in
Hurghada, Marsa Alam, Nuweiba and Sharm El Sheikh
7 nights hotel (B&B) + 3 days diving from just £185
Includes transfers, meet and greet and happy diving teams
info@emperordivers.com
www.sharksbay.com
www.emperordivers.com Located righ
t on th
e beac
h!
info@sharksbay.com
Issue 4 December ‘09 - January ‘10 www.cdws.travel 47
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com