search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
COMPANY DIRECTORY: A-Z


Creative Works 350 Bridge Street, Mooresville, IN, 46158, T: 317-834-4770 F: 317-834-4771 C: Russ Van Natta E: sales@thewoweffect.com W: www.thewoweffect.com


Cuddles and Friends Sky Plush ApS, Bardevej 10, 6920 Vorgod, Denmark C: Lars Brosbol E: lars@skyplush.com W: www.skyplush.com/


DAL Lunapark Makinalari Güzeller Mahallesi Gençlik Caddesi GOSB2 (AVON YANI), Gebze/ Kocaeli/ Turkey T: +90 262 646 52 14 F: +90 262 646 52 15 C: Mustafa Dal E: mustafa@dallunapark.com W: www.dallunapark.com/index.html


Daniels Wood Land 3075 Limestone Way, Paso Robles CA USA 93446 T: (+) 1 805 239 2832 F: (+) 1 805 226 8738 C: Andy Dauterman E: andy@danielswoodland.com W: www.danielswoodland.com


Decorporex Ctra. Bp-2151, km 18,5 08776 St Pere de Riudebitlles, Barcelona T: + 34 93 899 55 66 C: Sylvia Egberts E: sylvia@decorporex.com W: www.decorporex.com/index.html


De Haan Manuscriptstraat 2, 1321 NN, Almere T: (+)31 36 536 41 69 C: Ernst Reijn E: ernst@haan.nl W: www.dehaanit.com


DEIN Interdecor P.I. Can Salvatella, c/ Cabanyes, 1-7, 08210 Barberà del Vallès. (Barcelona) Spain T: +34 93 729 19 26 C: Joan Cusco E: joan@deininterdecor.com W: www.deininterdecor.com/en


De Pinxi


Chaussee de Haecht, 1103, 1140, Brussels, Belgium T: (+)32 22 457501 F: (+)32 22 157206 C: Philippe Chiwy E: phil@depinxi.be W: www.depinxi.be


Del Dracco Entertainment Fioringras 6, 3068 PE, Rotterdam, Netherlands T: (+)31 107 851510 F: (+)31 107 855569 C: Cintia del Mastro E: c.mastro@deldracco.com W: www.deldracco.com


Delta Strike International 175 Montreal St, Christchurch, 8011, New Zealand T: (+)64 398 29892 F: (+)64 398 29894 C: Cordelia E: cordelia@deltastrike.com W: www.deltastrike.com


Deltrain Rua do Pinheiro, Maca, 2970-516, Sesimbra, Setubal, Portugal T: (+)351 212 680459 F: (+)351 212 6585552 C: Humberto Lopes E: humberto.lopes@deltrain.com W: www.deltrain.com


Dieser Sport Y Ocio S.L. Av. de las Naciones, 31, Nave 5. Illescas, 45200 - Toledo T: (+)34 925 514 320 C: Sergio Calero E: contacto@dieserso.com W: www.dieserso.com


Digital Centre 13651 SW 143rd CT Unit #105, MIAMI, Florida 33186 T: (+) 1 305 387 5005 C: Josep Tarres E: info@dc-image.com W: www.digital-centre.com


DOF Robotics Ziya Gokalp Mah. Sinpas Is Modern G-20-21, 34490, Istanbul,Turkey T: (+)90 5321 792406 F: (+)90 2128 010004 C: Bakit Baydaliev E: baydaliev@dof.com.tr W: www.dof.com.tr


Dongyang Lefunland Recreation Equipment Co.Ltd


Xita, Dalian, Nanshi District, 322121, Dongyang, Zhejiang, China T: (+)86 579 86721758 F: (+)86 579 86213353 C: Jodie Zhou E: sales@lefunland.com W: www.lefunland.com


Dotto Borgo Pieve 115, 31033, Castelfranco Vento, TV, Italy T: (+)39 042 3723020 F: (+)39 042 3723022 C: Ottorina Carraro E: ottorinac@dottotrains.com W: www.dottotrains.com


Dubai Entertainment Amusement & Leisure Show (DEAL) 8, Sheikh Rashid Bldg. Sheikh Zayed Rd, P.O. Box 50006, Dubai, United Arab Emirates T: (+)971 43435777 F: (+)971 43436115 C: Lilia C. Malance E: lilia@iec.ae W: www.dealmiddleastshow.com


Dutch Wheels Schaapweg 18, 6063, BA Vlodrop, The Netherlands T: +31 (6) 31 97 06 91 C: Pleun van Dalen E: pleun.van.dalen@dutchwheels.com W: www.dutchwheels.com


DyMoRides Seilergasse 9, 1010 Vienna, Austria T: (+)43 1 512 62 69 C: Andreas Kornprobst E: akornprobst@icloud.com W: www.dymorides.com


Dynamic Attractions 224 Outlook Point Dr., Suite 600, Orlando, FL 32809 T: (+) 1 407 240 3490 C: Cindy Emerick Wilson W: www.dynamicattractions.com


ECO Elettrocomponenti Via Melegari, 12, 42124, Reggio Emilia, RE, Italy T: (+)39 0522 513003 F: (+)39 0522 511082 C: Luigi Mazzoni E: info@ecoelettrocomponenti.com W: www.ecoelettrocomponenti.com


PARK WORLD Handbook & Buyer’s Guide 2020


69


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104