search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
We Are ENTEK


Watch For Our New Ad Campaign!


Introducing - the first ad in our new campaign, being launched this month in leading industry trade journals! The new ad features ENTEK President, Dr. Kirk Hanawalt, explaining in his own words ‘Who We Are’.


Going forward, the new campaign will feature other ENTEK employees talking about additional key attributes of ENTEK including product range, technical expertise, market reach, and more.


“We’re excited about our new ad campaign,” said Tammy Straw, ENTEK’s Marketing and Business Development Manager. “It combines the ‘people’ aspect of our previous campaigns with fresh new messaging that tells the reader who ENTEK is, and what sets us apart from the competition.”


WHO WE


ARE


Upcoming


Events See ENTEK at the following upcoming events in 2019


May 8-9, 2019 – Compounding World Expo Huntington Convention Center Cleveland Ohio – Booth A270 Sponsorship of Rock ‘n Roll Hall of Fame party, May 8th, 7 p.m.


September 17-19, 2019 - Extrusion 2019 Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont, IL


Who to Contact


ENTEK PO Box 39, 200 Hansard Avenue Lebanon, OR 97355 Tel. 541-259-1068 FAX 541-259-8018 www.entek.com


Dr. Kirk Hanawalt President E-mail: khanawalt@entek.com


Linda Campbell Vice President - Sales E-mail: lcampbell@entek.com


Tammy Straw Marketing and Business Development Manager E-mail: tstraw@entek.com


Kristina Corona Sales Project Coordinator E-mail: kcorona@entek.com


Kelsey Dennis Inside Sales/Customer Service E-mail: kdennis@entek.com


Jennie Norris Inside Sales - Internal Accounts E-mail: jennie.norris@entek.com


North America


Bill Petrozelli Regional Sales Manager Tel. 541-259-1068 FAX 541-259-8018 E-mail: bpetrozelli@entek.com


Austin Lindsey Regional Sales Manager Tel. 541-259-1068 FAX 541-259-8018 E-mail: alindsey@entek.com


Follow Us on Twitter @ENTEK_Extruders


APRIL 2019 PAGE 6 EXTRUSION SOLUTIONS is an ENTEK publication. Visit us at www.entek.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102