This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
MARCH


Tues 3 – Sat 14 Mar BARNUM Brian Conley stars in exhilarating circus musical £6.50 - £49


Sun 15 Mar


NORFOLK SCHOOLS PROJECT Three local schools with their own operas Free


Sun 15 Mar SALLY MORGAN Psychic to the stars £5.50 - £24


Mon 16 Mar THE MEATLOAF STORY Steve Steinman stars £5.50 - £22.50


Thur 19 – Fri 20 Mar RICHARD ALSTON DANCE COMPANY Contemporary dance £5.50 - £20.50


Sat 21 Mar


BRITTEN SINFONIA Bach’s Goldberg Variations £6.50 - £26


Mon 23 – Wed 25 Mar ENGLISH TOURING OPERA Puccini’s La boheme, Donizetti’s The Wild Man of the West I


Thur 26 Mar RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC All the hits


in stunning tribute £7 - £23.50


BOX OFFICE: (01603) 63 00 00 Sat 28 Mar


MILKSHAKE LIVE Kids’ TV favourites £5.50 - £14


Tues 31 Mar – Sat 11 Apr TOP HAT Award-winning dance musical £8 - £44


Book online: www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk THEATRE STREET, NORWICH NR2 1RL


Barnum


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64