This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
sourceboo THE ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO INTERACTIVE ENTERTAINMENT AGEN CREATIVE AND PROMOTIONAL SERVICES


AGI Media Tel: 0207 602 9119 www.agimedia.com


an.x Tel: 0207 785 7156 www.anxagency.com


Ark VFX Tel: 0114 268 4999 www.arkvfx.net


Bastion Tel: +44 (0)20 7421 7600 www.bastion.co.uk


BH Media Tel: +44 (0)1462 456780 www.bhpress.co.uk


Biff New Media Tel: 0203 178 3312 www.biffnewmedia.com


Eye-D Creative Tel: +44 (0)20 7407 1440 www.eye-dcreative.co.uk


FINK Tel: 01480 302350 www.finkcreative.com


Fluid Tel: +44 (0)121 212 0121 www.fluidesign.co.uk


freeform.London Tel: 020 7183 6664 www.freeformlondon.co.uk


Frontroom Tel: +44 (0)20 7729 3033 www.frontroom.com


Game Frontier Tel: 0870 420 2424 www.gamefrontier.com


GFK Chart-Track Tel: +44 (0)20 8741 7585 www.chart-track.com


Heaven Media Tel: +44 (0) 1480 420820 www.heavenmedia.com


Indigo Pearl Tel: +44 (0)20 8964 4545 www.indigopearl.com


Jelly Media Tel: 08707 506070 www.jellymedia.com


DIGITAL DISTRIBUTION


Keef Tel: +44 (0)20 3239 7563 www.keefcreative.com


Maverick Tel: +44 (0)20 7291 3450 www.mavericklovesgames.com


Outsource Media Tel: +44 (0)207 713 9000 www.omuk.com


Peppermint P Tel: 0207 240 2645 www.peppermintp.com


PMA Digital Tel: 020 7060 4500 www.pmadigital.com


Premier PR Tel: +44 (0)207 292 8330 www.premierpr.com


Rainbow Productions Tel: +44 (0)20 8254 5300 www.rainbowproductions.co.uk


RealtimeUK Tel: 01772 682363 www.realtimeuk.com


Side UK Tel: +44 (0)20 7631 4800 www.side.com


Studio CO2 Tel: +44 (0)1483 414415 www.studioco2.com


GAMING ACCESSORIES


AntiGrav Media Tel: 01932 454929 www.antigrav-media.co.uk


Hubb Accessories Tel: 01642 204343 www.hubbaccessories.com


I Globe Tel: 0203 0066760 www.i-ga.co.uk


IGS Tel: +845 600 1676 www.igs-group.com


Logic 3 Tel: 01923 471000 www.logic3.com


Powerplay Global Tel: 01706 242060 www.powerplaygroup.co.uk


TO BE INCLUDED IN THIS GUIDE PLEASE CONTACT:


Arvato Games Task Force Tel: +49 (0)521 80 3074 www.gamestaskforce.de


Direct 2 Drive Tel: +44 (0)203 077 4000 www.direct2drive.co.uk


The Audio Guys Tel: +44 (0) 1788 565230 www.theaudioguys.co.uk


Über Tel: 0114 278 7100 www.uberagency.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com