search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
ARGENTUM 2020 PREMIER & EXECUTIVE MEMBERS


The Arbor Company arborcompany.com


The Garlands of Barrington thegarlands.com


The Waters Senior Living thewaters.com


TLG Family Management tlgfm.com


United Properties uproperties.com


Ventas ventasreit.com


Vi viliving.com


Vitality Senior Living vitalityseniorliving.com


Welltower Inc. welltower.com


Wentworth Senior Living wentworthseniorliving.com


Willis Towers Watson ★ willistowerswatson.com


Yardi Systems ★ yardi.com


We would like to recognize the following EXECUTIVE members for their enhanced support of Argentum.


A Place for Mom aplaceformom.com


Arena arena.io


GlynnDevins glynndevins.com


Gordon Food Service gfs.com


Guardian Pharmacy guardianpharmacy.net


Hanson Bridgett hansonbridgett.com


Kwalu kwalu.com


ARGENTUM BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Lockton Companies lockton.com


Medication Management Partners mmprx.com


Morrison Living compass-usa.com


Omnicare omnicare.com


Patriot Angels patriotangels.com


PharMerica Corp pharmerica.com


RCare rcareinc.com


Select Rehabilitation selectrehab.com


Sodexo sodexo.com


CHAIRMAN Tim Buchanan, President & CEO Legend Senior Living


VICE CHAIRMAN Pat Mulloy


VICE CHAIRMAN Randy Richardson, President Vi


SECRETARY John Moore, Chairman & CEO Atria Senior Living


TREASURER Kai Hsiao, CEO Eclipse Senior Living


PUBLIC POLICY COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR Patricia Will, Founder & CEO Belmont Village Senior Living


PUBLIC POLICY COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR Chris Winkle, CEO Sunrise Senior Living


IMMEDIATE PAST BOARD CHAIRMAN Loren Shook, President, Chairman & CEO Silverado


James Balda, (ex officio) President & CEO Argentum


Scott Brinker, EVP & CIO HCP


Chris Cummings, SVP Asset Management Ventas, Inc.


Kathy Fiery, (ex officio) Vice President, Assisted Living/ Alterative Service, Health Care Association of New Jersey


Tom Grape, Chairman & CEO Benchmark


Collette Gray, CEO & COO Integral Senior Living


Dan Guill, COO Enlivant


Sarabeth Hanson, President & CEO Harbor Retirement Associates


Judd Harper, President The Arbor Company


Chris Hyatt, President New Perspective


Brad Klitsch, (ex officio) SVP of Market Development, Direct Supply


Gayle Kvenvold, (ex officio) President & CEO, LeadingAge Minnesota


Kimberly Lody, President & CEO Capital Senior Living


Sally Michael, (ex officio) President


California Assisted Living Association


Joel Nelson, President & CEO Life Care Services


Mary Sue Patchett, EVP - Community and Field Operations Brookdale


Bill Pettit, President & COO Merrill Company


Katie Potter, President & CEO Five Star Senior Living


Charlie Trefzger, CEO Affinity Living Group


50 SENIOR LIVING EXECUTIVE JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2020


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52