Page 120 of 126
Previous Page     Next Page        Smaller fonts | Larger fonts     Go back to the flash version

www.thewest.travel

THE GREAT OUTDOORS: in Provo, the new Utah Valley Convention Center’s

Timpanogos Terrace gives

meeting attendees views of the majestic Wasatch Mountains.

Davis Area CVB Barbara Riddle, CMP (801) 774-8200 barbara@davis.travel www.davis.travel

Ogden/Weber CVB Sara Toliver (801) 778-6250 sara@visitogden.com www.visitogden.com

Park City Chamber/Bureau Tonya Sweeten (435) 649-6100 tonya@parkcityinfo.com www.parkcity meetings.com

Central Oregon Visitors Association Alana Hughson (800) 800-8334 alana@visitcentraloregon.com www.visitcentral oregon.com

Corvallis Tourism David Gilbert (541) 757-1544 info@visitcorvallis.com www.visitcorvallis.com

Travel Lane County Kari Westlund (541) 484-5307 sales@travellanecounty.org www.travellane county.org

Medford VCB Anne Jenkins (541) 608-8516 anne@visitmedford.org www.visitmedford.org

Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce Lorna Davis (541) 265-8801

lorna@newportchamber.org www.newport chamber.org

Oregon Coast Visitors Association Rebecah Lutz (541) 574-2679

rlutz@thepeoplescoast.com www.visitthe oregoncoast.com

Oregon’s Mt. Hood Territory/Clackamas County Tourism & Cultural Affairs Danielle Cowan (503) 655-8490

danielle@mthoodterritory.com www.mthood territory.com

Travel Portland Michael Smith (503) 275-9750 mike@travelportland.com www.travel portland.com

Washington County Visitors Association Martha Moore (503) 644-5555 martha@wcva.org www.visit washingtoncounty oregon.com

UTAH

Box Elder County Tourism Office Joan Hammer (435) 734-3315 tourism@boxelder.org www.boxelder.org

Cedar City-Brian Head Tourism Bureau Maria Twitchell (435) 586-5124

mtwitchell@ironcounty.net www.scenic southernutah.com

Salt Lake CVB Mark White

(801) 534-4900/(800) 541-4955 mwhite@visitsaltlake.com www.visitsaltlake.com

St. George Convention & Tourism Office Roxie Sherwin (800) 869-6635 roxie@atozion.com www.atozion.com

Utah Valley CVB Joel Racker (801) 851-2100 joel@utahvalley.com www.utahvalley.com

WASHINGTON

Visit Bellevue Washington Stacy Graven (425) 637-1020 sgraven@visitbellevue washington.com www.visitbellevue washington.com

Bellingham Whatcom County Tourism Mike Mors (360) 671-3990

meetings@bellingham.org www.bellingham.org

San Juan Islands Visitors Bureau Deborah Hopkins (360) 378-3277 deborah@visitsanjuans.com www.visitsanjuans.com

Seattle’s CVB Tom Norwalk (206) 461-5800

conventions@visitseattle.org www.visitseattle.org

Seattle Southside Visitor Services Katherine Kertzman (206) 575-2589 katherine@seattle southside.com www.seattlesouth side.com

Snohomish County Tourism Bureau Amy Spain (425) 348-5802

visitor@snohomish.org www.snohomish.org

Spokane Regional CVB Cheryl Kilday (509) 624-1341

ckilday@visitspokane.com www.visitspokane.com

Tacoma Regional CVB Shauna Lunde-Stewart (253) 284-3270 sales@traveltacoma.com www.traveltacoma.com

Tri-Cities VCB Kris Watkins (509) 735-8486 bureau@visittri-cities.com www.visittri-cities.com

Vancouver USA Regional Tourism Office Kimberly Bennett (360) 750-1553

info@visitvancouverusa.com www.visit vancouverusa.com

Yakima Valley VCB John Cooper (509) 575-3010

info@visityakima.com www.visityakima.com

WYOMING

Casper Area CVB Aaron McCreight (307) 234-5362

aaron@casperwyoming.info www.casperwyoming.info

116

pcma convene March 2012

www.pcma.org

Previous arrowPrevious Page     Next PageNext arrow        Smaller fonts | Larger fonts     Go back to the flash version
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  |  36  |  37  |  38  |  39  |  40  |  41  |  42  |  43  |  44  |  45  |  46  |  47  |  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52  |  53  |  54  |  55  |  56  |  57  |  58  |  59  |  60  |  61  |  62  |  63  |  64  |  65  |  66  |  67  |  68  |  69  |  70  |  71  |  72  |  73  |  74  |  75  |  76  |  77  |  78  |  79  |  80  |  81  |  82  |  83  |  84  |  85  |  86  |  87  |  88  |  89  |  90  |  91  |  92  |  93  |  94  |  95  |  96  |  97  |  98  |  99  |  100  |  101  |  102  |  103  |  104  |  105  |  106  |  107  |  108  |  109  |  110  |  111  |  112  |  113  |  114  |  115  |  116  |  117  |  118  |  119  |  120  |  121  |  122  |  123  |  124  |  125  |  126