This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
CONTACT BOOK


Sodashi Pty Ltd Tel: +61 8 9336 6837 Email: sales@sodashi.com www.sodashi.com


Soleil Organique Email: sales@soleilorganique.com www.soleilorganique.com


Solta Medical Inc Tel: +1 877 782 2286 Email: info@solta.com www.solta.com


Soltron Tel: +1 866 243 9861 www.soltron.us


Somme Institute Tel: +1 212 593 0070 Email: sales@sommeinstitute.com www.sommeinstitute.com


Sommerhuber GmbH Tel: +43 7252 893 0 Email: keramik@sommerhuber.com www.sommerhuber.com


Sorisa Tel: +34 93 721 69 20 Email: sorisa@sorisa.com www.sorisa.com


Sothys Tel: +44 1303 262 666 Email: sothys@sothys-uk.co.uk www.sothys-uk.co.uk


Spa Advisors Incorporated Tel: +1 480 659 7730 Email: kay@spaadvisors.com www.spaadvisors.com


Spa Alila Tel: +65 6735 8300 Email: ask@alilahotels.com www.alilahotels.com


Spa Balance Consulting Tel: +34 91 563 7740 Email: info@spa-balance.com www.spa-balance.com


Spa Concepts International Tel: +1 707 939 0101 Email: eva@spaconcepts.com www.spaconcepts.com


The Spa Consultants Tel: +27 11 234 2150 www.thespaconsultants.co.za


Spa Creators Tel: +357 25 376 111 Email: info@spacreators.com www.spacreators.com


Spa Factory Bali Tel: +62 361 701 439 Email: sales@spafactorybali.com www.spafactorybali.com


Spa Guide-n-Light Tel: +91 98195 61806 Email: info@spaguidenlight.com www.spaguidenlight.com


Spa Innovations Tel: +65 6386 1236 Email: services@spa-innovations.com www.spa-innovations.com


Spa Management Solutions Tel: +1 702 524 4505 Email: spamgmtsol@aol.com www.spamanagementsolutions.com


Spa Opportunities Tel: +44 1462 431 385 Email: spaopps@leisuremedia.com www.spaopportunities.com


Spa Origins Co Ltd Tel: +66 2665 7180 Email: info@spaorigins.com www.spaorigins.com


260 spa business handbook 2014


Spa Revolutions Tel: +1 760 480 7586 Email: info@sparev.com www.sparevolutions.com


Spa Ritual Tel: +1 818 988 2228 Email: info@sparitual.com www.sparitual.com


Spa Sessions Tel: +61 4 2358 8001 Email: info@spasessions.com www.spasessions.com


Spa Sounds Tel: +61 2 9693 1596 Email: sales@spasounds.com.au www.spasounds.com.au


Spa Strategy Tel: +1 303 323 1330 Email: elaine@spastrategy.net www.spastrategy.net


Spa Success Consultants Tel: +1 561 866 9601 www.spasuccess.com


Spa Technologies Tel: +845 589 0000 Email: info@spatechnologies.com www.spatechnologies.com


SpaAudit Tel: +61 4 2358 8001 www.spaaudit.com


SpaBooker Tel: +1 866 966 9798 Email: sales@booker.com www.booker.com


SpaDunya Tel: +33 4 66 04 07 07 Email: info@spadunya.com www.spadunya.com


www.spahandbook.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140  |  Page 141  |  Page 142  |  Page 143  |  Page 144  |  Page 145  |  Page 146  |  Page 147  |  Page 148  |  Page 149  |  Page 150  |  Page 151  |  Page 152  |  Page 153  |  Page 154  |  Page 155  |  Page 156  |  Page 157  |  Page 158  |  Page 159  |  Page 160  |  Page 161  |  Page 162  |  Page 163  |  Page 164  |  Page 165  |  Page 166  |  Page 167  |  Page 168  |  Page 169  |  Page 170  |  Page 171  |  Page 172  |  Page 173  |  Page 174  |  Page 175  |  Page 176  |  Page 177  |  Page 178  |  Page 179  |  Page 180  |  Page 181  |  Page 182  |  Page 183  |  Page 184  |  Page 185  |  Page 186  |  Page 187  |  Page 188  |  Page 189  |  Page 190  |  Page 191  |  Page 192  |  Page 193  |  Page 194  |  Page 195  |  Page 196  |  Page 197  |  Page 198  |  Page 199  |  Page 200  |  Page 201  |  Page 202  |  Page 203  |  Page 204  |  Page 205  |  Page 206  |  Page 207  |  Page 208  |  Page 209  |  Page 210  |  Page 211  |  Page 212  |  Page 213  |  Page 214  |  Page 215  |  Page 216  |  Page 217  |  Page 218  |  Page 219  |  Page 220  |  Page 221  |  Page 222  |  Page 223  |  Page 224  |  Page 225  |  Page 226  |  Page 227  |  Page 228  |  Page 229  |  Page 230  |  Page 231  |  Page 232  |  Page 233  |  Page 234  |  Page 235  |  Page 236  |  Page 237  |  Page 238  |  Page 239  |  Page 240  |  Page 241  |  Page 242  |  Page 243  |  Page 244  |  Page 245  |  Page 246  |  Page 247  |  Page 248  |  Page 249  |  Page 250  |  Page 251  |  Page 252  |  Page 253  |  Page 254  |  Page 255  |  Page 256  |  Page 257  |  Page 258  |  Page 259  |  Page 260  |  Page 261  |  Page 262  |  Page 263  |  Page 264  |  Page 265  |  Page 266  |  Page 267  |  Page 268  |  Page 269  |  Page 270  |  Page 271  |  Page 272  |  Page 273  |  Page 274  |  Page 275  |  Page 276  |  Page 277  |  Page 278  |  Page 279  |  Page 280  |  Page 281  |  Page 282  |  Page 283  |  Page 284  |  Page 285  |  Page 286  |  Page 287  |  Page 288  |  Page 289  |  Page 290  |  Page 291  |  Page 292  |  Page 293  |  Page 294  |  Page 295  |  Page 296  |  Page 297  |  Page 298  |  Page 299  |  Page 300  |  Page 301  |  Page 302  |  Page 303  |  Page 304  |  Page 305  |  Page 306  |  Page 307  |  Page 308  |  Page 309  |  Page 310  |  Page 311  |  Page 312  |  Page 313  |  Page 314  |  Page 315  |  Page 316  |  Page 317  |  Page 318  |  Page 319  |  Page 320  |  Page 321  |  Page 322  |  Page 323  |  Page 324  |  Page 325  |  Page 326  |  Page 327  |  Page 328  |  Page 329  |  Page 330  |  Page 331  |  Page 332  |  Page 333  |  Page 334  |  Page 335  |  Page 336  |  Page 337  |  Page 338  |  Page 339  |  Page 340