This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Executive Board


NJMEA 2013-2014 Board of Directors Appointed Members


President, Joseph Jacobs Ventnor Middle School jjacobs@veccnj.org 609-335-6429


Past-President, Keith Hodgson Mainland Regional HS keithhodgson1@mac.com 609-317-0906


President-Elect, William McDevitt Vineland High School billnjmea@aol.com 856-794-6800 x2539


Executive Secretary-Treasurer Deborah Sfraga Ocean Township Schools debnjmea@aol.com 732-686-1316


Communications (TEMPO/Web) Thomas A. Mosher, Retired tmosher@njmea.org 732-367-7195


Region Executive Members NJSMA


President, Peter Bauer Columbia High School pbauer@somsd.k12.nj.us 973-762-5600 x1183


CJMEA


President, Jeff Santoro Allentown High School santorj@ufrsd.net 732-259-7292 x1422


SJCDA President, Bill Yerkes West Deptford High School wyerkes@wdeptford.k12.nj.us 856-848-6110 x2220


SJBODA President, Ben Fong Reeds Road Elementary School fongb@gtps.k12.nj.us 609-748-1250 x1562


TEMPO


Administration Ronald Dolce Retired rdolce561@aol.com 732-574-0846


Advocacy Nick Santoro Retired


nb1331@quixnet.net 732-246-7223


Band Festivals/Classroom Music Nancy Clasen Thomas Jefferson Middle School nancydidi@hotmail.com 973-766-5343


Band Performance Albert Bazzel Winslow Twp. Middle School fenwayfollower5@comcast.net 856-358-2054


Choral Festivals Donna Marie Berchtold William Davies Middle School berchtoldd@hamiltonschools.org 609-476-6241 x1013


Chorus Performance Kathy Spadafino, Retired kspadeb@aol.com 732-214-1044


Chorus/Orchestra/Jazz Joseph Cantaffa Howell High School jcantaffahhs@hotmail.com 732-919-2131


Collegiate Chapters/Technology Rick Dammers Rowan University dammers@rowan.edu 856-256-4557


Conferences Marie Malara Sayreville Middle School malara97@aol.com 732-525-5290 x2370


84 OCTOBER 2013


Corporate/Industry Ron Beaudoin


rbeau1959@gmail.com 301-662-2010


Early Childhood Music Ed. Amy Burns Far Hills Country Day School aburns@fhcds.org 973-493-5797


Guitar Tom Amoriello Flemington Raritan Schools tamoriel@frsd.k12.nj.us 908-284-7650


Music Teacher Education Al Holcomb Rider University aholcomb@rider.edu 609-921-7100 x8104


Opera Festival Stevie Rawlings Paramus High School srawlings@paramus.k12.nj.us 201-261-7800 x3069


Orchestra Festivals/Performance Susan Meuse Hammarskjold Middle School susanmeuse@gmail.com 732-613-6890


Retired Music Educators Beverly Robinovitz Retired beviewgr@aol.com 732-271-4245


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92