This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
GreenBuilder
Volume 01, Issue 01
January 2012
Published by Green Builder Media


 


GREEN BUILDER MAGAZINE
Editorial Offices
9891 Montgomery Rd., Suite 314
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513-407-5611 voice
866-380-7504 fax
www.greenbuildermag.com


 


GREEN BUILDER MEDIA LEADERSHIP
Sara Gutterman, CEO
sara@greenbuildermag.com
802-225-8978
Ron Jones, President
ron@greenbuildermag.com


 


GREEN BUILDER MAGAZINE STAFF EDITORIAL
Cati O’Keefe Editorial Director
cati@greenbuildermag.com
513-407-5611
Matt Power Editor-in-Chief
matt@greenbuildermag.com
207-780-0227
Edwin Malstrom National Director Creative and Design
eddie@greenbuildermag.com
540-809-0751
Phil Cottrell Duty Art Director
phil@greenbuildermag.com
Therese Workman Copy Editor
info@greenbuildermag.com


 


PRODUCTION
Mary Kestner Production Manager
mary@greenbuildermag.com
804-399-6968


ADVERTISING SALES
Craig Coale Director of Sales
craig@greenbuildermag.com
512-344-9754
Michael Strong West Coast Sales
michael@greenbuildermag.com
281-660-6057


CIRCULATION
James O’Keefe Subscription Manager
admin@greenbuildermag.com
360-376-4702


GREEN BUILDER MEDIA STAFF
GREEN BUILDER COLLEGE
Butch Gaudette Chief Development Officer
butch@greenbuildermag.com
770-514-1722
ACCOUNTING
Catherine Vierthaler Chief Financial Officer
catherine@greenbuildermag.com
360-376-4702 voice
360-376-4703 fax


SPECIAL PROJECTS
Heather M. Wallace Director of Sponsorships and Special Projects
heather@greenbuildermag.com
360-239-3993


Subscription Information
Subscribe to Green Builder magazine and receive valuable information about how to increase your bottom line, differentiate your business, and change the world. At $39.95, it’s an easy return on your investment. Just go to www.greenbuildermag.com and click on “subscribe.” To unsubscribe or change your address, e-mail your name, company, and address to: admin@greenbuildermag.com.


Green Builder has reduced its environmental impact through Zerofootprint Offsets www.zerofootprintoffsets.com. Almost all of the natural resources used to produce Green Builder will be returned to the environment by planting trees and restoring watersheds. Also, greenhouse emissions will be mitigated through carbon offsetting. (Printed on recycled paper.)


ISSN 1559-4971 The trademark and service mark GREEN BUILDER is registered under the U.S. Trademark Act for a variety of goods and services.


NEW! SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTERS
www.greenbuildermag.com/Magazine/Newsletter-Sign-Up


twitter:
http://twitter.com/greenbuildermag
facebook:
Just search for “Green Builder Media”


MISSION STATEMENT:
“Our mission is to effect meaningful, positive change for a better world. As advocates for sustainability, we provide mind-expanding information that catalyzes and inspires commitment to sustainable living.”


01.2012 www.greenbuildermag.com 06

Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76