search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
OUR STAFF


Leadership Team Civic Center 630-879-5235


Allison Niemela, CPRP* Executive Director allisonn@bataviaparks.org


Amy Sarro Director of Human Resources & Risk Management amys@bataviaparks.org


Brittany Meyer, CPRP* Director of Community Recreation brittanym@bataviaparks.org


Eric Lacher, CPRP* Director of Parks & Properties ericl@bataviaparks.org


James C. Eby, CPRP* Director of Capital Projects and Contractual Services jime@bataviaparks.org


Jamie Mattas Director of Marketing & Public Relations


jamiem@bataviaparks.org


Administration Team Civic Center 630-879-5235


Cori Freebourn Customer Relations Advisor corif@bataviaparks.org


Donna Taylor


Customer Relations Supervisor donnat@bataviaparks.org


Kelly Hauge


Marketing & Communications Coordinator


kellyh@bataviaparks.org


Laura Ferguson Graphic Design & Media Specialist lauraf@bataviaparks.org


Shelley Kouzes Executive Assistant shelleyk@bataviaparks.org


Tammi LaFleur Payroll & A/P Coordinator tammil@bataviaparks.org


Tiffany Green


Customer Relations Manager tiffanyg@bataviaparks.org


Parks Team Maintenance 630-406-5272


Josh Wyant, CPO* Superintendent of Facilities / Trades joshw@bataviaparks.org


Kim Hansen, CPRP* Superintendent of Parks kimh@bataviaparks.org


Recreation Team Eastside Community Center 630-406-5282


Becca Atkins, CPRP*


Recreation Facilities Supervisor beccaa@bataviaparks.org


Bethanne Guidarelli, CPO* BG Special Events & Aquatics Supervisor bethanneg@bataviaparks.org


Kathy Freedlund KF


Preschool Tumbling and Gymnastics & Fitness Supervisor kathyf@bataviaparks.org


Lori McDonald


Recreation Supervisor lorim@bataviaparks.org


Nathaniel Jarosz


Athletics Supervisor nathanielj@bataviaparks.org


Robin Soderquist, CPRP*


Recreation Supervisor robins@bataviaparks.org


Depot Museum Team Depot Museum 630-406-5274


Amber Foster Museum Curator


amberf@bataviaparks.org


FVSRA Fox Valley Special Recreation 630-907-1114


Becky Fredrickson, CTRS* Inclusion Manager beckyf@fvsra.org


AF RS NJ LM BA


* Title Abbreviations: CPO: Certified Pool Operator, CPRP: Certified Parks & Recreation Professional; CTRS: Certified Therapeutic Recreation Certification


Throughout the brochure, you will notice initials after the program description. These initials indicate the supervisor of the program. We are here to serve your recreation and leisure needs. Feel free to call or email us with any of your concerns at any time.


bataviaparks.org .................................................................................................................................................. Fall 2020 ▼ 1


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90