search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Associate Members CEMAR


MAIN CONTACT Sergio Senesi CEO E senesi@cemar.it P +39 010 573 1750 F +39 010 589 593 M +39 335 570 1597


About Us


A shipping agency also supplying ground services at all Italian ports, with a network of 28 offices and an experienced team of dedicated professionals giving a 24 hour service.


Mailing Address


Cemar Agency Network Via Brigata Liguria 4 16121 Genova Italy


Other Contacts Elizabeth Lupo


Operation Director Head Office E lupo@cemar.it


Cagliari (Sardinia) Office E cagliari@cemar.it


E agency@cemar.it Wwww.cemar.it


Civitavecchia Office E civitavecchia@cemar.it


Livorno Ops Dept E livorno@cemar.it


Napoli Ops Dept E napoli@cemar.it


COUNCIL OF SANT CARLES DE LA RAPITA


About Us


The Council of Sant Carles de la Ràpita promotes, together with the Port Authority, Ports of Catalonia, the Chamber of Commerce of Tortosa and the Tarragona Province Tourism Board, its port and destination under the brand Delta Ebre Port. Sant Carles de la Ràpita is located in Ebro Delta Nature Park (Terres de l’Ebre, Catalonia, Spain) a region declared Biosphere Reserve by UNESCO in 2013. It is a perfect port for small and medium size cruises, and offers all facilities that cruise companies may need.


CRUISE SERVICES


Mailing Address Sant Carles de la Ràpita Tourism Office Parc de Garbí s/n 43540 Sant Carles de la Ràpita Spain


Other Contacts Jordi López Roig Marketing Department E jlopez@turismelarapita.com


MAIN CONTACT Sylvie Hiroux Managing Director Port & Shore excursions operations E info@cruiseservices.mc P +377 93 30 22 62 F +377 97 70 39 78 M +33 (0) 6 80 86 51 14


About Us Services offered in all ports in France & Monaco: Port agent for cruise & yacht, Shore excursions; Meet & assist, Airport transfers and turnaround services; Pre and post cruise accommodations and touring; Event planning; Exclusive and innovative tours; Local entertainment (onboard or shoreside).


Mailing Address


Cruise Services Le Thales - Bloc A 1 Rue du Gabian MC 98 000 Monaco


E info@cruiseservices.mc Wwww.cruiseservices.mc


E info@deltaebreport.com Wwww.deltaebreport.com


Palermo (Sicily) Office E palermo@cemar.it


Venezia Ops Dept E venezia@cemar.it


Paola Donato Shorex Director Head Office E donato@westmedtours.com


MAIN CONTACT


Josep Caparrós Garcia Mayor E jcaparros@larapita.cat


83


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96