This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
We Are ENTEK


New Faces in ENTEK’s Sales Department


Kristina Corona and Kelsey Dennis have recently joined ENTEK’s sales department to provide enhanced inside sales support for our customers.


Kristina, who is our Sales Project Coordinator, handles customer service, machinery quotes and project management and has been with ENTEK since 2015. “I appreciate that the level of customer service which ENTEK embraces surpasses most expectations,” she said. “I look forward to continuing to build relationships with each of our customers for years to come.”


Kelsey works in Inside Sales for ENTEK and handles customer service, parts quotes and orders. She has been at ENTEK since 2010 when she joined the company as a Support Assistant. “I’m excited to take on my new role in customer service and inside sales,” she said. “I really enjoy working with our customers and look forward to what the future brings.”


Kelsey Dennis Who to Contact


ENTEK PO Box 39, 200 Hansard Avenue Lebanon, OR 97355 Tel. 541-259-1068 FAX 541-259-8018 www.entek.com


Dr. Kirk Hanawalt President E-mail: khanawalt@entek.com


Linda Campbell Director of Sales E-mail: lcampbell@entek.com


Tammy Straw Marketing and Business Development Manager E-mail: tstraw@entek.com


Kristina Corona Sales Project Coordinator E-mail: kcorona@entek.com


Kelsey Dennis Inside Sales/Customer Service E-mail: kdennis@entek.com


Andy Hoffmann Pilot Plant Manager E-mail: ahoffmann@entek.com


North America


Bill Petrozelli Regional Sales Manager Tel. 541-259-1068 FAX 541-259-8018 E-mail: bpetrozelli@entek.com


Austin Lindsey Regional Sales Manager Tel. 541-259-1068 FAX 541-259-8018 E-mail: alindsey@entek.com


Follow Us on Twitter @ENTEK_Extruders


Have You Seen Our Latest Ads?


ENTEK’s new advertising campaign continues with our latest ad featuring Fiberon, a long-time ENTEK customer and leader in wood-plastic composite products. This and other ENTEK ads are appearing now in leading industry publications. Watch for them!


Kristina Corona


EXTRUSION SOLUTIONS is an ENTEK publication. Visit us at www.entek.com


OCTOBER 2016 PAGE 6


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98