This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
COMING JUNE 2014 Wednesday 11th June 2014 • BAFTA • 195 Piccadilly


VOD, OTT, IPTV


n Commissioning Editors n Technology Suppliers n Analysts n Digital and New Media Companies n Ad Agencies n Brands


In Partnership With


n Venture Capitalists n Media and Entertainment Executives n Film & TV Producers n Cable Operators n Broadcasters n Content Buyers


are expanding broadcast content beyond the TV


n Broadcasters’ Solutions to Growth of TV Anywhere, VOD, OTT, & IPTV Content n Reaching Broader Audiences in an Evolving Multiplatform Ecosystem n Second Screen & Connected TV: Changing Viewer Habits


n New Products to Deliver TV Content to Gaming & New Video Device Platforms WHO SHOULD ATTEND


n Content App Developers n Talent Agencies n International Content Distributors n Consumer Electronics Companies n Social Media Business Development Executives


Supported By


For sponsorship information contact: Steve Connolly: +44 (0) 207 354 6000 , steve.connolly@intentmedia.co.uk Ben Ewles: +44 (0) 207 354 6000, ben.ewles@intentmedia.co.uk Richard Carr: +44 (0) 207 354 6000 , richard.carr@intentmedia.co.uk Louis Hillelson: + 1 917 281 4730, lhillelson@nbmedia.com


For speaking opportunities, contact Arthur Schweitzer: +1 212 203 6273 , arthur.schweitzer@gmail.com


For ticket enquiries contact: Sara Mather: +44 (0) 20 7354 6001, sara.mather@intentmedia.co.uk


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60