This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
wtm official media partner


®


World Travel Market Official Media Partners


Europe Stand Number EM456 FVW www.fvw.com Hosteltur www.hosteltur.com


Irish Travel Trade News www.ittn.ie


L’Agenzia di Viaggi www.lagenziadiviaggi.it


Canadian Travel Press www.travelpress.com


China Business Network www.chinabn.org


eTurbo News www.eturbonews.com Excelencias www.excelencias.com Ladevi www.Ladevi.info


World Travel Market would not be the event it is today without the continued support of WTM’s Official Media Partners.


Our Official Media Partners provide a platform to reach millions of travel trade professionals around the globe. Through their continued support they have enabled WTM to truly become the world’s leading global event for the travel industry.


If you want to expose your brand or destination, we highly recommend that you visit the WTM Official Media Partner stands. Due to an increase of Media Partners, WTM 2013 will house two Official Media Partner stands – International and Europe.


International Stand Number GV380


New Focus www.smpublication.com


Publituris www.publituris.pt


Preferente www.preferente.com


Standby Scandinavia www.standbynews.com


Mercado & Eventos


www.mercadoeeventos. com.br


Travel Inside www.travelinside.ch Travel Magazine www.travel-magazine.be Travel Weekly UK www.travelweekly.co.uk Travolution www.travolution.co.uk Tourism Tattler www.tourismtattler.co.za Travel & Tour World www.travelandtourworld.com


Travel Journal Japan www.tjnet.co.jp


Travel News Digest www.travelnewsdigest.in Travel Techie www.traveltechie.com


Panrotas www.panrotas.com.br


Profi Travel www.profi.travel


The SPA Traveller www.thespatraveller.com


Tour Business www.tourbus.ru


TTG Baltics www.ttgnordic.com


TTG Czech www.ttg.cz


TTG Hungary www.ttghungary.hu


TTG Italia www.ttgitalia.com


Travel Weekly Asia


Travel Weekly China www.travelweeklyweb.com www.travelweekly-china.com


Travel Weekly USA www.travelweekly.com


Travel World China www.e-travelworld.cn


TTN Middle East www.ttnworldwide.com


TTG UK www.ttgdigital.com


Turizmus www.turizmus.com


Voyage www.voyagemagazin.sk


Xenios www.xeniosworld.com


TTG Balkans www.ttgbalkans.com


TTG MENA www.ttgmena.com


TTG MENA Luxury www.menaluxury.com


Trav Talk India www.ddppl.in


Voyagers World www.voyagersworld.in


Become a Partner


If you represent a travel trade publication and would like to be considered as a media partner, please send your details and media pack to:


sawan.koria@reedexpo.co.uk For more information visit wtmlondon.com/officialmediapartners


WTM Official Premier Partner


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49