This book includes a plain text version that is designed for high accessibility. To use this version please follow this link.
advertiser index ABTS Convention Services 92 abtscs.com


Associated Luxury Hotels International 62–63 alhi.com


Austin Convention & Visitors Bureau 43 austintexas.org


Boston Convention Marketing Center 3 advantageboston.com


Cancun Convention & Visitors Bureau 59 cancun.travel Choose Chicago 34–35 choosechicago.com Fairmont Hotels & Resorts 47 fairmont.com Freeman 71 freemanco.com The Golfe 29 thegolfe.com


Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau 27 miamimeetings.com


Hawaii Convention & Visitors Bureau 79 apec.businessaloha.com


Hilton Embassy Suites Hotel 11 embassymeetings.com


Hyatt Hotels Corporation Inside front cover + 1 hyattmeetings.com


Irving Convention & Visitors Bureau 39 irvingtexas.com


Long Beach Convention & Visitors Bureau 48–49 visitlongbeach.com


Malaysia Convention & Exhibition Bureau (MyCEB) 45 myceb.com.my


Meetings & Conventions Calgary 57 meetingscalgary.com


Melbourne Convention + Visitors Bureau 13 mcvb.com.au/melbourneiq


Mexico City Congress and Conventions Ofice 61 mexicocity.gob.mx


Palais de congrès de Montréal/Tourisme Montréal 77 congresmtl.com pc/nametag® 19 pcnametag.com


Presidente InterContinental Hotels & Resorts 55 intercontinental.com/mexicocity


Starwood Hotels & Resorts Toronto 64–65 starwoodpromos.com/toronto-meetings Station Casino 9 sclv.com/meetings Tourism Ireland 31 meetinireland.com/us Tourism Toronto/Metro Toronto Convention


PCMA.ORG SEPTEMBER 2012 PCMA CONVENE 101 Centre® 91 seetorontonow.com/meetingplanners


Tourism Vancouver 16–17 tourismvancouver.com/ meetings Vienna Convention Bureau 33 vienna.convention.at Visit Indy Inside back cover visitindy.com/after5 VISIT Milwaukee 84 visitmilwaukee.org Visit Orlando 5 orlandomeeting.com Visit Salt Lake 41 visitsaltlake.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112