This page contains a Flash digital edition of a book.
Green Rhino, Inc 1341 DistributionWay #15 Vista, CA 92081 (760) 734-6656 LouisMilner www.greenrhino.com


HRE PerformanceWheels 2611 CommerceWay #D Vista, CA 92081 (760) 598-1960 Karen Gilmore www.hrewheels.com


Intra-Lock Manufacturing, Inc. 2375 LaMirada Dr Vista, CA 92081 (760) 598-5927 Mike Pihl


Jif-PakManufacturing, Inc 1451 Engineer St Vista, CA 92081 (760) 597-2665 JessicaArciniega www.jifpak.com


McCain 2365 Oak RidgeWay Vista, CA 92081 (760) 727-8100 JeffreyMcCain www.mccain-inc.com


Monster Tool Co. 2470Ash St Vista, CA 92081 (760) 477-1000 PamBrossman www.monstertool.com


Original Sprout, LLC 2777 LokerAveWest #C Carlsbad, CA 92010 (760) 602-0772 Norman Nomura www.originalsprout.com


Preserved Treescapes International 1390 Engineer St Vista, CA 92081 (760) 631-6789 Raelyn Luckow www.treescapes.com


ProtecArisawa America, Inc. 2455Ash St Vista, CA 92081 (760) 599-4800 Gerrie Boone www.protecpressure vessels.com


Sliding Specialties 1330 Speciality Dr #E Vista, CA 92081 (760) 727-1338 DebbieMorales www.slidingspecialties.com


TechNiche International 1040 JoshuaWay Vista, CA 92081 (760) 476-0654 JanelleWohlschlegel www.techniche-intl.com


Vista Industrial Products Inc 1395 Park Center Dr Vista, CA 92081 (760) 599-5050 Joshua Borja www.vista-industrial.com


Zodiac Pool Systems, Inc. 2620 CommerceWay Vista, CA 92081 (800) 822-7933 RickMills www.zodiacpool systems.com


Marketing Services


DataMart Information Services PO Box 3250 Tustin, CA 92781 (714) 210-0150 Joel Mack www.datamart.ws


Puzzle Pieces Marketing PO Box 811 San Marcos, CA 92079 (888) 385-3992 Angel Mason www.puzzlepieces marketing.com


Martial Arts


Nippon Sports Center 1215-B S Santa Fe Ave Vista, CA 92083 (760) 533-1349 Hector Torres


Mattresses


AAA Ideal Mattress, Inc 1310 N Melrose Dr #I Vista, CA 92083 (760) 631-4990 Arnulfo Hernandez www.idealmattress.net


Medical Centers


Cardinal Medical Center 204 S Santa Fe Ave Vista, CA 92083 (760) 941-8888 Paty Newman www.cardinalmed.com


Medical Group of North County 910 Sycamore Ave #270 Vista, CA 92081 (714) 240-8866 Dr. Christine Nguyen www.mgnc.net


Vista Community Clinic 1000 Vale Terrace Dr Vista, CA 92084 (760) 631-5000 x4 Betsy Heightman www.vistacommunity clinic.org


Medical Equipment


A-1 Healthcare Center 285 S Santa Fe Ave Vista, CA 92083 (760) 945-4700 Gregory Thomas www.A-1healthcare center.com


American Wheelchair Center 605 Sycamore Ave Vista, CA 92083 (760) 597-1010 John Azizi


Applied Spectral Imaging 5315 Avenida Encinas #150 Carlsbad, CA 92008 (760) 929-2840 Wilma Aguinaldo www.spectral-imaging.com


Medical Products


Integra 2302 La Mirada Dr Vista, CA 92081 (760) 727-8399 x201 Kirt Stephenson www.seaspine.com


Microbrewery


Aztec Brewing Company 2330 La Mirada Dr #300 Vista, CA 92081 (760) 598-7720 Claudia Faulk www.aztecbrewing.com


www.vistachamber.org


Iron Fist Brewing Company 1305 Hot Spring Way #101 Vista, CA 92081 (760) 216-6500 Eve Sieminski www.ironfistbrewing.com


Mother Earth Brew Co. LLC 2055 Thibodo Rd #H Vista, CA 92081 (760) 599-4225 Daniel Love www.motherearth brewco.com


Prohibition Brewing Company 2004 E Vista Way Vista, CA 92084 (760) 295-3525 Kathy Adams www.prohibitionbrewing- company.com/


Mobile Food Concessions


Carl's Hawaiian Shaved Ice & Food Concessions 1093 Alcott Court Hemet, CA 92543 (951) 652-8966 Carl Verbanic


Kona Ice San Diego North County Vista, CA 92084 (858) 756-2702 Richard Johnson www.kona-ice.com/ sandiegonorthcounty


Lemon Heaven 1441 Burroughs St Oceanside, CA 92054 (760) 330-6040 Heather Melville www.lemonheaven.com


Modeling/Acting


John Robert Powers 2667 Camino Del Rio South; Suite210 San Diego, CA 92108 (858) 824-0715 Holly Kennedy www.jrpsocal.com


Mortgage Lenders


Homeowners Financial 122 Civic Center Dr #205 Vista, CA 92084 (760) 631-0004 Henry Vasquez www.homeowners financial.com


Motorcycle


North County's House of Motocycles 1725 Hacienda Dr #C Vista, CA 92081 (760) 433-4333 Alex Van Wey www.nchouseofmotor cycles.com


Motorcycle - Parts & Service


Herman Tuning Racing 1903 W Vista Way #F Vista, CA 92083 (760) 726-2155 Michael Herman


Moving & Storage


Eckert's Moving & Storage 849 Grand Ave San Marcos, CA 92069 (760) 744-3636 Robert Eckert www.eckertsmoving.com


Museums


Antique Gas & Steam Engine Museum 2040 N Santa Fe Ave Vista, CA 92083 (760) 941-1791 Rod Groenewold www.agsem.com


Vista Historical Society 2317 Old Foothill Dr Vista, CA 92084 (760) 630-0444 Jack Larimer www.vhsm.org


Musical Instruction


North County Academy of Music Performance 627 Civic Center Dr Vista, CA 92084 (760) 631-0355 Rebecca Jaime www.ncamp.net


Networking Organizations


Team Women- North County Inland 1159 Minneola Circle Valley Center, CA 92082 (760) 749-0257 Danette Gilbert


VISTA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BUSINESS DIRECTORY 29


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60