search.noResults

search.searching

dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Contact the Team


Central London Agency, Lease Advisory & Restaurants


Paul Souber


Head of Central London Agency +44 20 7344 6870 paul.souber@colliers.com


Josh Leon


Head of Central London Restaurants +44 20 7487 1967 josh.leon@colliers.com


Sara Simpson Director Agency +44 20 7344 6849 sara.simpson@colliers.com


Peter Flint Associate Director Agency +44 20 7344 6596 peter.flint@colliers.com


Bobby Blake Associate Director Agency +44 207 7487 1764 bobby.blake@colliers.com


Robert Hargreaves Consultant Agency +44 20 7344 6537 robert.hargreaves@colliers.com


Matthew Thompson Associate Director Retail Strategy +44 20 7344 6817 matthew.thompson@colliers.com


Greg Stalcup Associate Director Lease Advisory +44 20 7344 6548 gregory.stalcup@colliers.com


Giles Smallwood Associate Director Lease Advisory +44 20 7344 6782 giles.smallwood@colliers.com


Sasha Riddle Senior Surveyor Agency +44 20 7487 1607 sasha.riddle@colliers.com


Lizzie Knights Surveyor Agency +44 20 7487 1654 lizzie.knights@colliers.com


Cecily Offord Surveyor Agency +44 20 7487 1637 cecily.offord@colliers.com


Harry Elliott Graduate Surveyor Agency +44 20 7344 6825 harry.elliott@colliers.com


George Collison Graduate Surveyor Agency & Restaurants +44 20 7487 6779 george.collison@colliers.com


Michael Newborough Graduate Surveyor Lease Advisory +44 20 7344 6953 michael.newborough@colliers.com


Matthew Hobbs


Head of Central London Lease Advisory +44 20 7344 6843 matthew.hobbs@colliers.com


David Carlsson Director Agency +44 20 7344 6824 david.carlsson@colliers.com


UK Retail Capital Markets James Watson


Head of Retail Capital Markets +44 20 7344 6877 james.watson@colliers.com


Tom Edson


Director | Head of Out of Town Investment +44 20 7344 6554 tom.edson@colliers.com


Tim McIntosh Senior Surveyor +44 20 7487 1852 tim.mcintosh@colliers.com


Hannah Greenland Surveyor +44 20 7344 6559 hannah.greenland@colliers.com


Agency – South Dan Simms


Co-Head of Retail Agency +44 20 7344 6869 dan.simms@colliers.com


Lloyd Entwistle Director +44 20 7344 6812 lloyd.entwistle@colliers.com


Rupert Long Consultant – Shopping Centres +44 20 7344 6853 rupert.long@colliers.com


Robin Raban-Williams Consultant +44 20 7344 6505 robin.williams@colliers.com


Retail Strategy


Mark Phillipson Director +44 20 7344 6866 mark.phillipson@colliers.com


Giles Roberts Head of Shopping Centre Investment +44 20 7487 1834 giles.roberts@colliers.com


Becky Hance Director +44 20 7344 6841 becky.hance@colliers.com


Georgie Griffiths Surveyor +44 20 7344 6611 georgie.griffiths@colliers.com


Matthew Thompson Associate Director +44 20 7344 6817 matthew.thompson@colliers.com


Retail Development Greg Styles


Head of Retail Development +44 113 200 1818 greg.styles@colliers.com


Richard Watson Director


+44 113 200 1858 richard.watson@colliers.com


Tom Glynn Director


+44 113 200 1854 tom.glynn@colliers.com


Joshua Haines Graduate Surveyor +44 (0)113 200 1855 joshua.haines@colliers.com


Out of Town Agency & Development Dan Simms


Nick Turk


Steve Burnaby Director +44 20 7487 1712 steve.burnaby@colliers.com


Hal Clarke Senior Surveyor +44 207 344 6920 hal.clarke@colliers.com


Jessica Short Surveyor +44 20 7344 6564 jessica.short@colliers.com


Prudence Wait Graduate Surveyor +44 20 7344 6707 prudence.wait@colliers.com


Agency – Midlands/North David Fox


Co-Head of Retail Agency +44 20 7344 6834 david.fox@colliers.com


Emel Ahmet Associate Director +44 121 265 7555 emel.ahmet@colliers.com


Co-Head of Retail Agency +44 20 7344 6869 dan.simms@colliers.com


Laurence Edwards Director – Agency +44 20 7487 1870 laurence.edwards@colliers.com


Retail Scotland Bob Fisher


Head of Scotland +44 131 240 7522 bob.fisher@colliers.com


John Duffy Director +44 141 226 1050 john.duffy@colliers.com


Retail Ireland


Tom Cullen Director


+44 113 200 1853 tom.cullen@colliers.com


Callum Robinson Surveyor


+44 113 200 1802 callum.robinson@colliers.com


UK Retail Lease Advisory


Matthew Hobbs Head of UK Retail Lease Advisory +44 20 7344 6843 matthew.hobbs@colliers.com


Andrew Kingston Director +44 20 7344 6848 andrew.kingston@colliers.com


Katie Bapty Director


+44 117 917 2037 katie.bapty@colliers.com


Callum Jeffreys Surveyor +44 20 7487 1919 callum.jeffreys@colliers.com


Flossie Dove Graduate Surveyor +44 20 7344 6770 flossie.dove@colliers.com


Colin Moran


Director – Large Stores +44 20 7344 6862 colin.moran@colliers.com


David Beck Consultant +44 20 7344 6807 david.beck@colliers.com


Tony Briant Consultant +44 20 7344 6816 tony.briant@colliers.com


Peter Hooper Consultant +44 20 7344 6844 peter.hooper@colliers.com


Nigel Panton Consultant +44 20 7344 6865 nigel.panton@colliers.com


Declan Stone Managing Director Retail Capital Markets +353 1 633 3732 declan.stone@colliers.com


Aiden McDonnell Associate Director +353 1 633 3722 aiden.mcdonnell@colliers.com


Michele McGarry


Director – Capital Markets +353 1 633 3738 michele.mcgarry@colliers.com


Retail Belfast


Jonathan Millar Managing Director – Investment, Devlopment & Agency +44 28 9051 1008 jonathan.millar@colliers.com


Declan Leonard Surveyor +44 28 908 21125 declan.leonard@colliers.com


Stephen Conway Surveyor – Capital Markets +353 1 633 3726 stephen.conway@colliers.com


Barry Ronan Surveyor – Capital Markets +353 1 633 3720 barry.ronan@colliers.com


Director – Lease Advisory +44 207 344 6555 nick.turk@colliers.com


Alice Stephens Assistant Surveyor – Agency +44 117 917 2058 alice.stephens@colliers.com


Ross Wilkie Director +44 141 226 1075 ross.wilkie@colliers.com


Tom Johnston Consultant +44 141 226 1003 tom.johnston@colliers.com


Colliers Retail Team


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36
Produced with Yudu - www.yudu.com