search.noResults

search.searching

saml.title
dataCollection.invalidEmail
note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
Continued from page 34


[6] K. Holmberg and A. Erdemir, FRICTION 5(3): 263–284 (2017)


[7] K. Holmberg and Erdemir, A., Tribology International, 2019, Vol. 135, p. 389-396


[8] United States Congress, Resolutions #916 of September 28, 2016, https://www.govtrack.us/ congress/bills/114/hres916


and #306 of May 2nd, 2017 by the “House of Representatives“, https://www.govtrack.us/ congress/bills/115/hres306


[9] Emissions Gap Report 2020, United Nations Environment Programme, ISBN: 978-92-807- 3812-4, https://www.unep.org/emissions-gap- report-2020


[10] M. Woydt, Int. J. WEAR, Vol. 474–475, 15 June 2021, 203768, https://doi.org/10.1016/j. wear.2021.203768


[11] United Nation, 70. General Assembly, Transforming our world: the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development, resolution adopted on 25. September 2015


[12] United Nations Environment, Global Resource outlook 2019, ISBN: 978-92-807-3741-7, https:// unstats.un.org/sdgs/report/2019/Overview/


[13] C. Schmidt et al. The Circularity Gap Report 2020, January 2020, https://www.circularity- gap.world/2020


[14] S. A. Miller, Environ. Res. Lett. 15 (2020) 024004 [15] Portland cement association, US Cement industry annual yearbook 2019


[16] O.E.C.D., Global Material Resources Outlook to 2060: Economic Drivers and Environmental Consequences, OECD Publishing, 2019, Paris, https://doi.org/10.1787/9789264307452-en.


[17] United Nations Environment, 12.2 Material footprint (MF) and MF per capita, and material footprint per GDP; Excel data file: https:// environmentlive.unep.org/indicator/ index/12_2_1


Argus Base Oils Virtual Forum Supply recovery - real or false dawn? | 22 June 2021


Are glimmers of supply recovery on the horizon or is it a false dawn?


Argus’ global team will identify the causes and consequences of the current supply-demand disconnect and forecast the likely market scenario over the coming year as fundamentals change.


Session 1: 9:00 London | 11:00 Moscow | 16:00 Singapore Session 2: 16:00 London | 10:00 Houston | 12:00 Rio de Janeiro


Speakers will include: Iain Pocock


Global Editor, Argus Base Oils


Eva Molina


Deputy Global Editor and Americas Editor


Jane Liu


Associate Editor, Asia Pacific and Middle East


Konstantin Levchenko


Editor, Russia and FSU


Clara Toellner


Market Reporter, Europe


Catherine Caulfield


Global Base Oils Manager


Guo Harn (Marc) Hong


Global Senior Base Oils Analyst


Register now for your complimentary ticket https://webinars.on24.com/Argus/BaseOils2021»


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53