search.noResults

search.searching

note.createNoteMessage

search.noResults

search.searching

orderForm.title

orderForm.productCode
orderForm.description
orderForm.quantity
orderForm.itemPrice
orderForm.price
orderForm.totalPrice
orderForm.deliveryDetails.billingAddress
orderForm.deliveryDetails.deliveryAddress
orderForm.noItems
School Transportation News Magazine | Buyer’s Guide 2017


ORGANIZATIONS & ASSOCIATIONS MASSACHUSETTS MAINE


Maine Department of Education 23 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333 T: 207/624-6600 F: 207-441-8574 Pat Hinckley, Transportation Director pat.hinckley@maine.gov


Maine Association for Pupil Transportation 267 Main St. Fairfield, ME 04937 T: 207/453-4230 Cheryl Nadeau-Brackett Operations Director cbrackett@msad49.org


MARYLAND


Maryland Department of Education 200 W. Baltimore St. Baltimore, MD 21201 T: 410/767-0209 F: 410-333-2232 Patricia Askew, Staff Specialist patricia.askew@maryland.gov


Maryland Association for Pupil Transportation 1305 Dares Beach Rd. Prince Frederick, MD 20678 T: 410/535-7225 F: 410-535-7424 Ed Cassidy, President cassidye@calvertnet.K12.md.us


Maryland Head Start Association P.O. Box 2313 Montgomery Village, MD 20886 T: 240/780-8501 Monica Ortiz, Executive Director info@md-hsa.org


Maryland School Bus Contractors Association 423 Chestnut Hill Road Forest Hill, MD 21050 T: 410/808-2931 Robert Edwards, President jdtbusboss@aol.com


Registry of Motor Vehicles 25 Newport Ave. Extension Quincy, MA 02171 T: 857/368-7324 F: 857-368-0816 Margaret Rohanna, School Bus Program Manager margaret.rohanna@state.ma.us


Massachusetts Association for Pupil Transportation P.O. Box 276 Jefferson, MA 01522 T: 508/790-6498 F: 508-790-6353 Ken Parsons, President Elect kparsons@chicopeeps.org


Massachusetts Head Start Association 1509 Hancock St., 2nd Floor Quincy, MA 02169 T: 508/561-7965 Pam Kuechler, Executive Director info@massheadstart.org


Massachusetts Association of School Business Officials 87 Elm St., Ste. 1 Hopkinton, MA 01748 T: 978/452-7044 F: 978-452-7114 David A. Verdolino, Executive Director exec@masbro.org


School Transportation Association of Massachusetts 76 N. Bedford St. East Bridgewater, MA 02333 T: 508/378-0440 F: 508-378-8970 Lynell J Peterson, Managing Director stam@schoolbus.org


MICHIGAN


Michigan Department of Education P.O. Box 30008 Lansing, MI 48909 T: 517/373-6388 Ken Micklash, Pupil Transportation Consultant/State Director micklashk@michigan.gov


Michigan Association for Pupil Transportation 6250 W. Michigan Ave., Ste. A Lansing, MI 48917


30 CELEBRATING25YEARS


T: 517/886-0881 F: 517-886-0882 Colleen Mayes, President Elect cmayes@durhamschoolservices.com


Michigan Head Start Association 808 W. Lake Lansing Road, Suite 205 East Lansing, MI 48823 T: 517/374-6472 Robin J. Bozek, Executive Director robin@mhsa.ws


MINNESOTA


Minnesota State Patrol 1110 Centere Pointe Curve, Suite 410 Mendota Heights, MN 55120 T: 651/405-6047 F: 651-405-6199 Lt. Brian Reu, Director of Pupil Transportation Safety brian.reu@state.mn.us


Minnesota Association for Pupil Transportation P.O. Box 413 Bemidji, MN 56619 T: 651/744-8112


F: 651-265-0910


David Peterson, Communications Officer david.peterson@spps.org


Minnesota Head Start Association 904 Valley Drive Duluth, MN 55804 T: 218/728-1091 Gayle Kelly, Executive Director gayle@mnheadstart.org


Minnesota School Bus Operators Association 10606 Hemlock St. Annandale, MN 55302 T: 320/274-8313 F: 320-274-8027 Shelly Jonas, Executive Administrator shellyj@msboa.com


School Bos Training Company 21646 Hwy. 87 PO Box 954 Park Rapids, MN 56470 T: 651/423-2048 Denny Coughlin denny@schoolbustraining.com


Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3  |  Page 4  |  Page 5  |  Page 6  |  Page 7  |  Page 8  |  Page 9  |  Page 10  |  Page 11  |  Page 12  |  Page 13  |  Page 14  |  Page 15  |  Page 16  |  Page 17  |  Page 18  |  Page 19  |  Page 20  |  Page 21  |  Page 22  |  Page 23  |  Page 24  |  Page 25  |  Page 26  |  Page 27  |  Page 28  |  Page 29  |  Page 30  |  Page 31  |  Page 32  |  Page 33  |  Page 34  |  Page 35  |  Page 36  |  Page 37  |  Page 38  |  Page 39  |  Page 40  |  Page 41  |  Page 42  |  Page 43  |  Page 44  |  Page 45  |  Page 46  |  Page 47  |  Page 48  |  Page 49  |  Page 50  |  Page 51  |  Page 52  |  Page 53  |  Page 54  |  Page 55  |  Page 56  |  Page 57  |  Page 58  |  Page 59  |  Page 60  |  Page 61  |  Page 62  |  Page 63  |  Page 64  |  Page 65  |  Page 66  |  Page 67  |  Page 68  |  Page 69  |  Page 70  |  Page 71  |  Page 72  |  Page 73  |  Page 74  |  Page 75  |  Page 76  |  Page 77  |  Page 78  |  Page 79  |  Page 80  |  Page 81  |  Page 82  |  Page 83  |  Page 84  |  Page 85  |  Page 86  |  Page 87  |  Page 88  |  Page 89  |  Page 90  |  Page 91  |  Page 92  |  Page 93  |  Page 94  |  Page 95  |  Page 96  |  Page 97  |  Page 98  |  Page 99  |  Page 100  |  Page 101  |  Page 102  |  Page 103  |  Page 104  |  Page 105  |  Page 106  |  Page 107  |  Page 108  |  Page 109  |  Page 110  |  Page 111  |  Page 112  |  Page 113  |  Page 114  |  Page 115  |  Page 116  |  Page 117  |  Page 118  |  Page 119  |  Page 120  |  Page 121  |  Page 122  |  Page 123  |  Page 124  |  Page 125  |  Page 126  |  Page 127  |  Page 128  |  Page 129  |  Page 130  |  Page 131  |  Page 132  |  Page 133  |  Page 134  |  Page 135  |  Page 136  |  Page 137  |  Page 138  |  Page 139  |  Page 140